Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9448 Magnum 4D 萬能 Bed
9448 Damacai 大馬彩 FIGHT TO THE END
抗争到底
9448 Sports Toto 多多 Fake Flower
假花

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 2 2 17 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9448 CON 968/23 16/12/23 Sat Magnum 4D 73
9448 CON 5170/21 10/01/21 Sun Damacai 1070
9448 SP 430/20 07/11/20 Sat Magnum 4D 64
9448 SP 5108/20 29/08/20 Sat Damacai 70
9448 CON 5085/20 08/03/20 Sun Sports Toto 174
9448 CON 4934/19 11/08/19 Sun Damacai 210
9448 SP 205/19 03/07/19 Wed Magnum 4D 39
9448 CON 110/18 08/12/18 Sat Magnum 4D 207
9448 CON 829/17 21/05/17 Sun Magnum 4D 566
9448 SP 676/16 24/07/16 Sun Magnum 4D 301

Advertisements

9448 SP 4313/16 03/02/16 Wed Damacai 119
9448 1ST 435/15 22/03/15 Sun Magnum 4D 318
9448 SP 426/15 03/03/15 Tue Magnum 4D 19
9448 CON 397/15 06/01/15 Tue Magnum 4D 56
9448 SP 337/14 06/09/14 Sat Magnum 4D 122
9448 SP 959/12 25/07/12 Wed Magnum 4D 773
9448 SP 783/11 30/07/11 Sat Magnum 4D 361
9448 3RD 3503/11 17/07/11 Sun Damacai 13
9448 CON 3395/10 08/12/10 Wed Damacai 221
9448 SP 3343/10 21/08/10 Sat Damacai 109
9448 CON 3201/09 04/11/09 Wed Damacai 290
9448 3RD 3198/09 12/07/09 Sun Sports Toto 115
9448 SP 3027/08 04/11/08 Tue Damacai 250
9448 1ST 2939/07 16/12/07 Sun Sports Toto 324
9448 CON 2739/06 07/10/06 Sat Sports Toto 435
9448 CON 2562/06 18/01/06 Wed Damacai 262
9448 CON 2611/06 07/01/06 Sat Sports Toto 11
9448 2ND 2519/05 15/10/05 Sat Damacai 84
9448 CON 2286/04 30/05/04 Sun Damacai 503
9448 SP 113/03 20/09/03 Sat Magnum 4D 253
9448 CON 1989/02 17/04/02 Wed Sports Toto 521
9448 SP 029/00 05/03/00 Sun Magnum 4D 773
9448 CON 147/98 09/12/98 Wed Magnum 4D 452
9448 2ND 021/98 18/02/98 Wed Magnum 4D 294
9448 CON 1202/97 04/10/97 Sat Damacai 137
9448 CON 117/97 28/09/97 Sun Magnum 4D 6
9448 SP 064/96 29/05/96 Wed Magnum 4D 487
9448 SP 0749/94 12/11/94 Sat Damacai 564
9448 SP 005/94 10/01/94 Mon Magnum 4D 306
9448 CON 004/94 08/01/94 Sat Magnum 4D 2
9448 CON 546/93 25/03/93 Thu Sports Toto 289
9448 SP 110/91 14/09/91 Sat Magnum 4D 558
9448 1ST 155/89 28/12/89 Thu Magnum 4D 625

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.016049 sec (S:DO2)