Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8295 Magnum 4D 萬能 Oil Tanker Sank
油槽船沉没
8295 Damacai 大馬彩 MEDIATION SETTLEMENT
调解
8295 Sports Toto 多多 Send off little devil
送小鬼

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 3 8 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8295 CON 5695/24 20/01/24 Sat Damacai 149
8295 CON 673/22 27/03/22 Sun Magnum 4D 664
8295 CON 5381/21 30/11/21 Tue Sports Toto 117
8295 3RD 436/20 21/11/20 Sat Magnum 4D 374
8295 SP 5033/20 11/03/20 Wed Damacai 255
8295 SP 162/19 30/03/19 Sat Magnum 4D 347
8295 1ST 4833/19 02/01/19 Wed Damacai 87
8295 CON 097/18 11/11/18 Sun Magnum 4D 52
8295 CON 4694/18 18/03/18 Sun Damacai 238
8295 CON 4101/14 10/08/14 Sun Sports Toto 1316

Advertisements

8295 1ST 114/13 02/06/13 Sun Magnum 4D 342
8295 SP 012/12 11/11/12 Sun Magnum 4D 203
8295 CON 3661/12 19/02/12 Sun Sports Toto 266
8295 SP 3573/11 11/12/11 Sun Damacai 70
8295 CON 3573/11 27/08/11 Sat Sports Toto 106
8295 3RD 3504/11 20/07/11 Wed Damacai 38
8295 CON 3519/11 01/05/11 Sun Sports Toto 80
8295 SP 514/10 23/01/10 Sat Magnum 4D 463
8295 CON 2691/06 21/06/06 Wed Sports Toto 1312
8295 2ND 2058/03 15/01/03 Wed Damacai 1253
8295 CON 120/00 04/10/00 Wed Magnum 4D 833
8295 SP 1376/98 11/11/98 Wed Damacai 693
8295 SP 1292/98 02/05/98 Sat Damacai 193
8295 CON 1324/98 14/03/98 Sat Sports Toto 49
8295 CON 022/98 21/02/98 Sat Magnum 4D 21
8295 CON 0959/96 16/03/96 Sat Damacai 707
8295 CON 662/93 22/12/93 Wed Sports Toto 815
8295 CON 054/87 03/05/87 Sun Magnum 4D 2425
8295 CON 147/86 07/12/86 Sun Magnum 4D 147
8295 3RD 104/86 30/08/86 Sat Magnum 4D 99

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009160 sec (S:DO2)