Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6075 Magnum 4D 萬能 Scenery Portrait
风景照
6075 Damacai 大馬彩 FIRE
6075 Sports Toto 多多 Fire

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 2 20 27

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6075 SP 965/23 09/12/23 Sat Magnum 4D 80
6075 SP 5404/22 11/05/22 Wed Damacai 577
6075 SP 5435/22 23/03/22 Wed Sports Toto 49
6075 3RD 494/21 21/03/21 Sun Magnum 4D 367
6075 SP 463/21 20/01/21 Wed Magnum 4D 60
6075 CON 418/20 13/10/20 Tue Magnum 4D 99
6075 CON 5105/20 22/08/20 Sat Damacai 52
6075 2ND 5129/20 17/06/20 Wed Sports Toto 66
6075 CON 5024/20 19/02/20 Wed Damacai 119
6075 CON 5039/19 01/12/19 Sun Sports Toto 80

Advertisements

6075 SP 211/19 17/07/19 Wed Magnum 4D 126
6075 CON 155/19 13/03/19 Wed Magnum 4D 126
6075 CON 4849/19 05/02/19 Tue Damacai 36
6075 1ST 4566/17 05/07/17 Wed Damacai 580
6075 SP 776/17 05/02/17 Sun Magnum 4D 150
6075 CON 4260/15 28/06/15 Sun Sports Toto 588
6075 CON 317/14 27/07/14 Sun Magnum 4D 336
6075 SP 4028/14 28/06/14 Sat Damacai 29
6075 SP 111/13 28/05/13 Tue Magnum 4D 396
6075 CON 3467/11 03/05/11 Tue Damacai 756
6075 CON 3394/10 05/12/10 Sun Damacai 149
6075 SP 3371/10 20/10/10 Wed Damacai 46
6075 SP 3133/09 17/06/09 Wed Damacai 490
6075 CON 3119/09 20/01/09 Tue Sports Toto 148
6075 CON 2892/08 02/01/08 Wed Damacai 384
6075 CON 2883/07 15/08/07 Wed Sports Toto 140
6075 CON 2700/06 07/11/06 Tue Damacai 281
6075 SP 2657/06 12/04/06 Wed Sports Toto 209
6075 CON 2636/06 26/02/06 Sun Sports Toto 45
6075 SP 2577/05 29/10/05 Sat Sports Toto 120
6075 SP 153/04 22/12/04 Wed Magnum 4D 311
6075 CON 2343/04 03/10/04 Sun Damacai 80
6075 CON 097/04 14/08/04 Sat Magnum 4D 50
6075 CON 2277/04 09/05/04 Sun Damacai 97
6075 CON 2196/03 15/11/03 Sat Damacai 176
6075 CON 2233/03 14/10/03 Tue Sports Toto 32
6075 SP 119/03 04/10/03 Sat Magnum 4D 10
6075 CON 2138/03 12/07/03 Sat Damacai 84
6075 CON 2031/02 17/11/02 Sun Damacai 237
6075 1ST 1763/01 25/03/01 Sun Damacai 602
6075 CON 134/00 05/11/00 Sun Magnum 4D 140
6075 CON 1680/00 23/09/00 Sat Damacai 43
6075 SP 1623/00 16/01/00 Sun Sports Toto 251
6075 3RD 1600/99 24/11/99 Wed Sports Toto 53
6075 SP 145/98 05/12/98 Sat Magnum 4D 354
6075 SP 1384/98 29/11/98 Sun Damacai 6
6075 CON 1166/97 09/03/97 Sun Sports Toto 630
6075 SP 0742/94 26/10/94 Wed Damacai 865
6075 CON 0470/93 30/01/93 Sat Damacai 634
6075 CON 0243/91 18/08/91 Sun Damacai 531
6075 SP 050/87 25/04/87 Sat Magnum 4D 1576

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.013670 sec (S:DO2)