Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5873 Magnum 4D 萬能 Dar
Cold And Rainy Day
5873 Damacai 大馬彩 TRAVEL TO JOHOR BHARU
去新山
5873 Sports Toto 多多 Go to Johor Bahru
去新山

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 1 1 20 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5873 CON 5590/23 30/05/23 Tue Damacai 384
5873 1ST 5439/22 30/03/22 Wed Sports Toto 426
5873 SP 5362/21 23/10/21 Sat Sports Toto 158
5873 SP 491/21 14/03/21 Sun Magnum 4D 223
5873 1ST 114/18 16/12/18 Sun Magnum 4D 819
5873 CON 4867/18 25/11/18 Sun Sports Toto 21
5873 SP 900/17 14/10/17 Sat Magnum 4D 407
5873 SP 761/17 08/01/17 Sun Magnum 4D 279
5873 2ND 4396/16 23/07/16 Sat Damacai 169
5873 SP 4227/15 22/04/15 Wed Sports Toto 458

Advertisements

5873 CON 3686/12 29/07/12 Sun Damacai 283
5873 SP 3730/12 11/07/12 Wed Sports Toto 18
5873 CON 3616/12 07/03/12 Wed Damacai 126
5873 SP 3605/11 30/10/11 Sun Sports Toto 129
5873 CON 805/11 17/09/11 Sat Magnum 4D 43
5873 SP 3485/11 22/02/11 Tue Sports Toto 207
5873 CON 3474/11 01/02/11 Tue Sports Toto 21
5873 CON 3309/10 23/02/10 Tue Sports Toto 343
5873 CON 3070/08 12/10/08 Sun Sports Toto 499
5873 SP 3042/08 09/08/08 Sat Sports Toto 64
5873 SP 073/07 09/06/07 Sat Magnum 4D 427
5873 SP 2689/06 14/10/06 Sat Damacai 238
5873 SP 2551/05 24/12/05 Sat Damacai 294
5873 CON 068/04 06/06/04 Sun Magnum 4D 566
5873 SP 067/04 05/06/04 Sat Magnum 4D 1
5873 1ST 2193/03 16/07/03 Wed Sports Toto 325
5873 SP 1971/02 06/03/02 Wed Sports Toto 497
5873 CON 1909/02 17/02/02 Sun Damacai 17
5873 CON 1738/00 27/09/00 Wed Sports Toto 508
5873 CON 1591/00 04/03/00 Sat Damacai 207
5873 CON 1471/99 14/02/99 Sun Sports Toto 384
5873 CON 103/98 29/08/98 Sat Magnum 4D 169
5873 SP 1323/98 12/07/98 Sun Damacai 48
5873 CON 044/98 12/04/98 Sun Magnum 4D 91
5873 CON 1191/97 07/05/97 Wed Sports Toto 340
5873 3RD 0817/95 19/04/95 Wed Damacai 749
5873 CON 012/93 28/01/93 Thu Magnum 4D 811
5873 SP 413/92 20/05/92 Wed Sports Toto 253
5873 SP 0263/91 05/10/91 Sat Damacai 228
5873 SP 0173/91 09/03/91 Sat Damacai 210
5873 CON 0139/90 19/12/90 Wed Damacai 80
5873 CON 026/90 01/03/90 Thu Magnum 4D 293
5873 SP 105/85 22/12/85 Sun Magnum 4D 1530

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008667 sec (S:DO2)