Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
5762 Magnum 4D 萬能 Closing Ceremony
闭幕礼
5762 Damacai 大馬彩 OPENING CEREMONY
行开幕礼
5762 Sports Toto 多多 Opening ceremony launching
行开幕礼

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 3 4 18 6

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
5762 1ST 5651/23 14/10/23 Sat Damacai 142
5762 SP 926/23 10/09/23 Sun Magnum 4D 34
5762 2ND 5618/23 30/07/23 Sun Damacai 42
5762 SP 900/23 15/07/23 Sat Magnum 4D 15
5762 CON 891/23 25/06/23 Sun Magnum 4D 20
5762 CON 4636/17 26/11/17 Sun Damacai 2037
5762 2ND 4578/17 30/07/17 Sun Damacai 119
5762 3RD 4566/17 05/07/17 Wed Damacai 25
5762 CON 4336/15 02/12/15 Wed Sports Toto 581
5762 SP 4278/15 24/11/15 Tue Damacai 8

Advertisements

5762 SP 4030/14 15/03/14 Sat Sports Toto 28
5762 SP 3811/12 23/12/12 Sun Sports Toto 447
5762 SP 3787/12 07/11/12 Wed Sports Toto 46
5762 SP 3703/12 16/05/12 Wed Sports Toto 175
5762 1ST 3409/11 08/01/11 Sat Damacai 494
5762 SP 3188/09 07/10/09 Wed Damacai 458
5762 3RD 2587/05 19/11/05 Sat Sports Toto 1418
5762 SP 2319/04 14/08/04 Sat Damacai 462
5762 SP 2251/04 14/03/04 Sun Damacai 153
5762 CON 2217/03 07/09/03 Sun Sports Toto 189
5762 CON 057/02 12/05/02 Sun Magnum 4D 483
5762 SP 1745/00 14/10/00 Sat Sports Toto 575
5762 SP 140/99 21/11/99 Sun Magnum 4D 328
5762 3RD 070/99 12/06/99 Sat Magnum 4D 162
5762 SP 145/97 03/12/97 Wed Magnum 4D 556
5762 SP 0772/95 04/01/95 Wed Damacai 1064
5762 1ST 0699/94 17/07/94 Sun Damacai 171
5762 2ND 637/93 24/10/93 Sun Sports Toto 266
5762 3RD 0391/92 29/07/92 Wed Damacai 452
5762 SP 021/91 18/02/91 Mon Magnum 4D 527
5762 SP 071/88 13/06/88 Mon Magnum 4D 980
5762 SP 109/86 11/09/86 Thu Magnum 4D 641
5762 CON 052/86 01/05/86 Thu Magnum 4D 133

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010935 sec (S:DO2)