Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4909 Magnum 4D 萬能 Barrack
兵营
4909 Damacai 大馬彩 MASCOT
福星
4909 Sports Toto 多多 Grapes
葡萄

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 2 17 13

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4909 SP 014/24 20/03/24 Wed Magnum 4D 126
4909 CON 5691/23 13/09/23 Wed Sports Toto 189
4909 SP 5479/22 09/10/22 Sun Damacai 339
4909 SP 925/17 03/12/17 Sun Magnum 4D 1771
4909 SP 4457/16 26/11/16 Sat Damacai 372
4909 SP 563/15 12/12/15 Sat Magnum 4D 350
4909 CON 4244/15 26/05/15 Tue Sports Toto 200
4909 SP 3890/13 01/06/13 Sat Sports Toto 724
4909 SP 073/13 10/03/13 Sun Magnum 4D 83
4909 CON 850/11 17/12/11 Sat Magnum 4D 449

Advertisements

4909 SP 3453/11 05/04/11 Tue Damacai 22
4909 CON 326/08 24/12/08 Wed Magnum 4D 832
4909 SP 2420/05 13/03/05 Sun Damacai 1382
4909 SP 111/04 15/09/04 Wed Magnum 4D 179
4909 CON 152/03 20/12/03 Sat Magnum 4D 270
4909 SP 2169/03 25/05/03 Sun Sports Toto 209
4909 3RD 2069/02 13/10/02 Sun Sports Toto 224
4909 1ST 1720/00 19/12/00 Tue Damacai 663
4909 CON 1657/00 02/08/00 Wed Damacai 139
4909 CON 1691/00 17/06/00 Sat Sports Toto 46
4909 SP 002/00 02/01/00 Sun Magnum 4D 167
4909 CON 094/99 07/08/99 Sat Magnum 4D 148
4909 SP 1487/99 14/07/99 Wed Damacai 24
4909 CON 033/99 17/03/99 Wed Magnum 4D 119
4909 CON 1396/98 26/12/98 Sat Damacai 81
4909 SP 1180/97 13/08/97 Wed Damacai 500
4909 SP 1153/97 08/02/97 Sat Sports Toto 186
4909 SP 051/94 28/04/94 Thu Magnum 4D 1017
4909 CON 0596/93 20/11/93 Sat Damacai 159
4909 SP 015/93 04/02/93 Thu Magnum 4D 289
4909 CON 467/92 23/09/92 Wed Sports Toto 134
4909 1ST 0311/92 25/01/92 Sat Damacai 242
4909 3RD 0084/90 17/06/90 Sun Damacai 587

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007890 sec (S:DO2)