Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4886 Magnum 4D 萬能 Horse Ran Out Of Track
马跑出跑道
4886 Damacai 大馬彩 DISAVOW
抵赖
4886 Sports Toto 多多 Vine
藤仔

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 2 12 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4886 CON 5634/23 10/05/23 Wed Sports Toto 406
4886 CON 795/22 30/11/22 Wed Magnum 4D 161
4886 CON 779/22 30/10/22 Sun Magnum 4D 31
4886 CON 4890/19 05/05/19 Sun Damacai 1274
4886 SP 4867/18 25/11/18 Sun Sports Toto 161
4886 SP 4515/16 04/12/16 Sun Sports Toto 721
4886 SP 4167/14 24/12/14 Wed Sports Toto 711
4886 CON 345/14 24/09/14 Wed Magnum 4D 91
4886 SP 336/14 03/09/14 Wed Magnum 4D 21
4886 CON 168/13 25/09/13 Wed Magnum 4D 343

Advertisements

4886 SP 2902/07 26/09/07 Wed Sports Toto 763
4886 CON 2816/07 24/03/07 Sat Sports Toto 186
4886 CON 2529/05 06/11/05 Sun Damacai 503
4886 CON 086/05 17/07/05 Sun Magnum 4D 112
4886 2ND 048/04 21/04/04 Wed Magnum 4D 452
4886 SP 2179/03 11/10/03 Sat Damacai 193
4886 2ND 2132/03 28/06/03 Sat Damacai 105
4886 CON 1846/01 29/09/01 Sat Damacai 637
4886 3RD 1715/00 09/08/00 Wed Sports Toto 416
4886 SP 1681/00 24/05/00 Wed Sports Toto 77
4886 CON 1552/99 08/12/99 Wed Damacai 168
4886 CON 1594/99 10/11/99 Wed Sports Toto 28
4886 CON 1445/99 17/04/99 Sat Damacai 207
4886 SP 0971/96 13/04/96 Sat Damacai 1099
4886 CON 125/94 16/10/94 Sun Magnum 4D 545
4886 CON 0700/94 20/07/94 Wed Damacai 88
4886 SP 0653/94 02/04/94 Sat Damacai 109
4886 SP 045/93 15/04/93 Thu Magnum 4D 352
4886 SP 0413/92 19/09/92 Sat Damacai 208
4886 3RD 151/91 19/12/91 Thu Magnum 4D 275
4886 SP 0293/91 14/12/91 Sat Damacai 5
4886 CON 088/89 24/07/89 Mon Magnum 4D 873

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009143 sec (S:DO2)