Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3447 Magnum 4D 萬能 Drawbridge
吊桥
3447 Damacai 大馬彩 SUSPENSION BRIDGE
吊桥
3447 Sports Toto 多多 Drawbridge
吊桥

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
5 2 3 17 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3447 CON 5768/24 02/03/24 Sat Sports Toto 2
3447 SP 5494/22 09/11/22 Wed Damacai 479
3447 CON 5526/22 27/09/22 Tue Sports Toto 43
3447 SP 5401/22 04/05/22 Wed Damacai 146
3447 1ST 670/22 20/03/22 Sun Magnum 4D 45
3447 CON 5407/22 23/01/22 Sun Sports Toto 56
3447 CON 5380/21 28/11/21 Sun Sports Toto 56
3447 SP 5293/21 19/09/21 Sun Damacai 70
3447 CON 5151/20 29/11/20 Sun Damacai 294
3447 CON 119/18 26/12/18 Wed Magnum 4D 704

Advertisements

3447 SP 4681/18 21/02/18 Wed Damacai 101
3447 CON 4531/17 22/04/17 Sat Damacai 305
3447 SP 806/17 05/04/17 Wed Magnum 4D 17
3447 SP 4104/14 02/12/14 Tue Damacai 855
3447 SP 3984/14 29/03/14 Sat Damacai 248
3447 2ND 3981/14 23/03/14 Sun Damacai 6
3447 SP 4026/14 05/03/14 Wed Sports Toto 18
3447 SP 3769/13 16/01/13 Wed Damacai 413
3447 CON 3470/11 08/05/11 Sun Damacai 619
3447 2ND 2793/07 03/02/07 Sat Sports Toto 1555
3447 CON 2594/05 04/12/05 Sun Sports Toto 426
3447 1ST 2450/05 30/01/05 Sun Sports Toto 308
3447 CON 2333/04 12/09/04 Sun Damacai 140
3447 3RD 2025/02 07/07/02 Sun Sports Toto 798
3447 1ST 1936/02 20/04/02 Sat Damacai 78
3447 SP 1794/01 03/06/01 Sun Damacai 321
3447 1ST 1575/00 29/01/00 Sat Damacai 491
3447 SP 1552/99 08/12/99 Wed Damacai 52
3447 SP 1392/98 16/12/98 Wed Damacai 357
3447 SP 1346/98 05/09/98 Sat Damacai 102
3447 CON 1257/98 08/02/98 Sun Damacai 209
3447 SP 1255/98 04/02/98 Wed Damacai 4
3447 CON 1110/96 30/10/96 Wed Sports Toto 462
3447 1ST 715/94 24/04/94 Sun Sports Toto 920
3447 3RD 0515/93 15/05/93 Sat Damacai 344
3447 CON 048/93 22/04/93 Thu Magnum 4D 23
3447 SP 0412/92 16/09/92 Wed Damacai 218
3447 SP 0409/92 09/09/92 Wed Damacai 7
3447 SP 114/90 22/09/90 Sat Magnum 4D 718
3447 CON 117/87 27/09/87 Sun Magnum 4D 1091
3447 CON 087/87 19/07/87 Sun Magnum 4D 70

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.012197 sec (S:DO2)