Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1845 Magnum 4D 萬能 Sky Ladder Used By Fireman
救火梯
1845 Damacai 大馬彩 FIRE LADDER
救火梯
1845 Sports Toto 多多 Fire ladder
救火梯

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 1 1 28 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1845 SP 935/23 01/10/23 Sun Magnum 4D 65
1845 SP 5583/23 14/05/23 Sun Damacai 140
1845 SP 817/23 14/01/23 Sat Magnum 4D 120
1845 CON 726/22 19/07/22 Tue Magnum 4D 179
1845 3RD 651/22 08/02/22 Tue Magnum 4D 161
1845 CON 5395/21 28/12/21 Tue Sports Toto 42
1845 SP 5089/20 15/07/20 Wed Damacai 531
1845 SP 278/19 07/12/19 Sat Magnum 4D 221
1845 SP 278/19 07/12/19 Sat Magnum 4D 0
1845 CON 4928/19 30/07/19 Tue Damacai 130

Advertisements

1845 CON 044/18 31/07/18 Tue Magnum 4D 298
1845 SP 4202/15 17/06/15 Wed Damacai 1140
1845 SP 322/14 06/08/14 Wed Magnum 4D 315
1845 CON 3997/14 08/01/14 Wed Sports Toto 210
1845 CON 3979/13 03/12/13 Tue Sports Toto 36
1845 CON 165/13 18/09/13 Wed Magnum 4D 76
1845 SP 3684/12 07/04/12 Sat Sports Toto 529
1845 CON 3363/10 13/06/10 Sun Sports Toto 664
1845 SP 3241/09 10/10/09 Sat Sports Toto 246
1845 SP 3162/09 22/04/09 Wed Sports Toto 171
1845 1ST 282/08 20/09/08 Sat Magnum 4D 214
1845 SP 2981/08 20/07/08 Sun Damacai 62
1845 SP 2970/08 25/06/08 Wed Damacai 25
1845 SP 2926/07 18/11/07 Sun Sports Toto 220
1845 CON 2923/07 11/11/07 Sun Sports Toto 7
1845 SP 111/04 15/09/04 Wed Magnum 4D 1152
1845 1ST 2221/04 07/01/04 Wed Damacai 252
1845 SP 2165/03 10/09/03 Wed Damacai 119
1845 CON 2101/02 25/12/02 Wed Sports Toto 259
1845 CON 2021/02 29/06/02 Sat Sports Toto 179
1845 SP 045/02 14/04/02 Sun Magnum 4D 76
1845 2ND 1939/01 29/12/01 Sat Sports Toto 106
1845 SP 1856/01 20/10/01 Sat Damacai 70
1845 SP 1694/00 24/06/00 Sat Sports Toto 483
1845 1ST 1537/99 03/11/99 Wed Damacai 234
1845 CON 110/99 12/09/99 Sun Magnum 4D 52
1845 SP 019/98 14/02/98 Sat Magnum 4D 575
1845 SP 1224/97 23/11/97 Sun Damacai 83
1845 SP 024/96 25/02/96 Sun Magnum 4D 637
1845 SP 0852/95 09/07/95 Sun Damacai 231
1845 SP 751/94 17/07/94 Sun Sports Toto 357
1845 CON 0679/94 01/06/94 Wed Damacai 46
1845 CON 0525/93 06/06/93 Sun Damacai 360
1845 CON 152/92 19/12/92 Sat Magnum 4D 169
1845 CON 110/91 14/09/91 Sat Magnum 4D 462
1845 SP 0086/90 24/06/90 Sun Damacai 447
1845 CON 118/89 02/10/89 Mon Magnum 4D 265
1845 CON 097/89 14/08/89 Mon Magnum 4D 49
1845 CON 021/89 18/02/89 Sat Magnum 4D 177
1845 SP 087/88 21/07/88 Thu Magnum 4D 212
1845 CON 149/86 13/12/86 Sat Magnum 4D 586
1845 SP 031/86 13/03/86 Thu Magnum 4D 275

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011377 sec (S:DO2)