Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0906 Magnum 4D 萬能 Deformed Turkey
畸形火鸡
0906 Damacai 大馬彩 TWO HEADED TURKEY
怪火鸡
0906 Sports Toto 多多 Strange turkey
怪火鸡

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 0 14 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0906 SP 5627/23 23/04/23 Sun Sports Toto 391
0906 CON 763/22 28/09/22 Wed Magnum 4D 207
0906 CON 455/21 02/01/21 Sat Magnum 4D 634
0906 CON 401/20 05/09/20 Sat Magnum 4D 119
0906 CON 5111/20 02/09/20 Wed Damacai 3
0906 1ST 5089/20 15/07/20 Wed Damacai 49
0906 SP 4717/18 06/05/18 Sun Damacai 801
0906 CON 982/18 25/03/18 Sun Magnum 4D 42
0906 CON 4743/18 10/03/18 Sat Sports Toto 15
0906 SP 4591/17 27/08/17 Sun Damacai 195

Advertisements

0906 CON 656/16 11/06/16 Sat Magnum 4D 95
0906 CON 598/16 16/02/16 Tue Magnum 4D 116
0906 CON 3932/13 28/08/13 Wed Sports Toto 902
0906 CON 3923/13 11/08/13 Sun Sports Toto 17
0906 CON 3677/12 11/07/12 Wed Damacai 396
0906 1ST 3631/12 07/04/12 Sat Damacai 95
0906 SP 3679/12 28/03/12 Wed Sports Toto 10
0906 CON 3666/12 29/02/12 Wed Sports Toto 28
0906 SP 875/12 04/02/12 Sat Magnum 4D 25
0906 CON 701/11 09/02/11 Wed Magnum 4D 360
0906 SP 631/10 19/09/10 Sun Magnum 4D 143
0906 SP 3005/08 14/05/08 Wed Sports Toto 858
0906 CON 2944/08 26/04/08 Sat Damacai 18
0906 CON 2404/04 23/10/04 Sat Sports Toto 1281
0906 2ND 028/04 06/03/04 Sat Magnum 4D 231
0906 CON 053/03 03/05/03 Sat Magnum 4D 308
0906 CON 1768/00 06/12/00 Wed Sports Toto 878
0906 CON 1577/99 03/10/99 Sun Sports Toto 430
0906 SP 059/97 17/05/97 Sat Magnum 4D 869
0906 SP 019/95 12/02/95 Sun Magnum 4D 825
0906 SP 840/95 08/02/95 Wed Sports Toto 4
0906 SP 031/93 13/03/93 Sat Magnum 4D 697
0906 SP 0472/93 03/02/93 Wed Damacai 38
0906 SP 517/93 17/01/93 Sun Sports Toto 17
0906 CON 0158/91 02/02/91 Sat Damacai 715
0906 SP 139/89 20/11/89 Mon Magnum 4D 439

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008800 sec (S:DO2)