Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0708 Magnum 4D 萬能 Silver Arowana
银龙鱼
0708 Damacai 大馬彩 INDIAN SALMON
午鱼
0708 Sports Toto 多多 Indian Salmon
午鱼

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 4 25 29

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0708 SP 5777/24 20/03/24 Wed Sports Toto 89
0708 2ND 5700/23 04/10/23 Wed Sports Toto 168
0708 2ND 5693/23 17/09/23 Sun Sports Toto 17
0708 3RD 918/23 26/08/23 Sat Magnum 4D 22
0708 CON 848/23 19/03/23 Sun Magnum 4D 160
0708 SP 620/21 05/12/21 Sun Magnum 4D 469
0708 3RD 5045/19 14/12/19 Sat Sports Toto 722
0708 CON 4977/19 10/11/19 Sun Damacai 34
0708 CON 4936/19 17/08/19 Sat Damacai 85
0708 SP 182/19 12/05/19 Sun Magnum 4D 97

Advertisements

0708 CON 4776/18 20/05/18 Sun Sports Toto 24
0708 3RD 4755/18 04/04/18 Wed Sports Toto 46
0708 SP 4374/16 17/02/16 Wed Sports Toto 777
0708 SP 329/14 23/08/14 Sat Magnum 4D 543
0708 SP 4026/14 24/06/14 Tue Damacai 60
0708 SP 256/14 22/03/14 Sat Magnum 4D 94
0708 CON 3929/13 24/08/13 Sat Sports Toto 210
0708 SP 3767/12 26/09/12 Wed Sports Toto 332
0708 SP 978/12 04/09/12 Tue Magnum 4D 22
0708 CON 973/12 26/08/12 Sun Magnum 4D 9
0708 CON 3584/12 04/01/12 Wed Damacai 235
0708 CON 3380/10 18/07/10 Sun Sports Toto 535
0708 CON 416/09 05/07/09 Sun Magnum 4D 378
0708 CON 416/09 05/07/09 Sun Magnum 4D 0
0708 CON 400/09 02/06/09 Tue Magnum 4D 33
0708 SP 3159/09 15/04/09 Wed Sports Toto 48
0708 CON 369/09 29/03/09 Sun Magnum 4D 17
0708 SP 3033/08 19/07/08 Sat Sports Toto 253
0708 SP 3022/08 22/06/08 Sun Sports Toto 27
0708 SP 2910/07 14/10/07 Sun Sports Toto 252
0708 CON 039/07 25/03/07 Sun Magnum 4D 203
0708 CON 2544/05 10/12/05 Sat Damacai 470
0708 CON 134/05 06/11/05 Sun Magnum 4D 34
0708 SP 2567/05 05/10/05 Wed Sports Toto 32
0708 CON 2527/05 10/07/05 Sun Sports Toto 87
0708 SP 2519/05 22/06/05 Wed Sports Toto 18
0708 CON 2438/05 05/01/05 Wed Sports Toto 168
0708 SP 2326/04 02/05/04 Sun Sports Toto 248
0708 SP 099/03 17/08/03 Sun Magnum 4D 259
0708 CON 2027/02 09/11/02 Sat Damacai 281
0708 SP 2006/02 25/09/02 Wed Damacai 45
0708 CON 2007/02 26/05/02 Sun Sports Toto 122
0708 CON 098/01 18/08/01 Sat Magnum 4D 281
0708 SP 009/01 21/01/01 Sun Magnum 4D 209
0708 CON 1699/00 04/07/00 Tue Sports Toto 201
0708 CON 1561/99 26/12/99 Sun Damacai 191
0708 CON 1564/99 05/09/99 Sun Sports Toto 112
0708 1ST 1411/99 30/01/99 Sat Damacai 218
0708 CON 120/96 06/10/96 Sun Magnum 4D 846
0708 SP 066/96 02/06/96 Sun Magnum 4D 126
0708 SP 081/95 08/07/95 Sat Magnum 4D 330
0708 SP 0693/94 03/07/94 Sun Damacai 370
0708 CON 0603/93 05/12/93 Sun Damacai 210
0708 CON 0516/93 16/05/93 Sun Damacai 203
0708 CON 0418/92 30/09/92 Wed Damacai 228
0708 SP 0373/92 17/06/92 Wed Damacai 105
0708 SP 005/91 12/01/91 Sat Magnum 4D 522
0708 CON 0103/90 25/08/90 Sat Damacai 140
0708 SP 157/88 31/12/88 Sat Magnum 4D 602
0708 3RD 015/87 01/02/87 Sun Magnum 4D 699

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010650 sec (S:DO2)