Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0389 Magnum 4D 萬能 Italian Restaurant
意大利餐厅
0389 Damacai 大馬彩 MAN WITHOUT NOSE
无鼻人
0389 Sports Toto 多多 Person without a nose
无鼻人

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 2 2 21 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0389 SP 5721/24 13/03/24 Wed Damacai 96
0389 CON 5024/20 19/02/20 Wed Damacai 1484
0389 SP 260/19 30/10/19 Wed Magnum 4D 112
0389 CON 217/19 30/07/19 Tue Magnum 4D 92
0389 SP 013/18 27/05/18 Sun Magnum 4D 429
0389 CON 4618/17 21/10/17 Sat Damacai 218
0389 CON 4547/17 04/02/17 Sat Sports Toto 259
0389 CON 4449/16 23/07/16 Sat Sports Toto 196
0389 SP 4280/15 28/11/15 Sat Damacai 238
0389 CON 4246/15 20/09/15 Sun Damacai 69

Advertisements

0389 SP 3926/13 03/12/13 Tue Damacai 326
0389 SP 168/13 25/09/13 Wed Magnum 4D 69
0389 3RD 3525/11 14/05/11 Sat Sports Toto 865
0389 SP 3453/11 05/04/11 Tue Damacai 39
0389 SP 3415/11 22/01/11 Sat Damacai 73
0389 SP 3107/09 26/04/09 Sun Damacai 636
0389 CON 379/09 18/04/09 Sat Magnum 4D 8
0389 SP 2915/08 17/02/08 Sun Damacai 426
0389 2ND 2812/07 07/07/07 Sat Damacai 225
0389 1ST 045/07 08/04/07 Sun Magnum 4D 90
0389 2ND 2658/06 05/08/06 Sat Damacai 246
0389 CON 116/04 26/09/04 Sun Magnum 4D 678
0389 CON 2370/04 07/08/04 Sat Sports Toto 50
0389 SP 060/01 20/05/01 Sun Magnum 4D 1175
0389 1ST 1691/00 17/06/00 Sat Sports Toto 337
0389 SP 1630/00 02/02/00 Wed Sports Toto 136
0389 SP 1467/99 06/02/99 Sat Sports Toto 361
0389 SP 095/98 09/08/98 Sun Magnum 4D 181
0389 SP 072/98 17/06/98 Wed Magnum 4D 53
0389 SP 1343/98 26/04/98 Sun Sports Toto 52
0389 SP 1262/98 21/02/98 Sat Damacai 64
0389 CON 1142/97 17/05/97 Sat Damacai 280
0389 3RD 051/97 27/04/97 Sun Magnum 4D 20
0389 CON 101/95 23/08/95 Wed Magnum 4D 613
0389 SP 078/95 01/07/95 Sat Magnum 4D 53
0389 SP 118/94 01/10/94 Sat Magnum 4D 273
0389 SP 772/94 04/09/94 Sun Sports Toto 27
0389 CON 719/94 04/05/94 Wed Sports Toto 123
0389 CON 706/94 03/04/94 Sun Sports Toto 31
0389 CON 613/93 29/08/93 Sun Sports Toto 217
0389 SP 488/92 11/11/92 Wed Sports Toto 291
0389 1ST 0046/90 04/02/90 Sun Damacai 1011
0389 CON 088/86 24/07/86 Thu Magnum 4D 1291

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.026630 sec (S:DO2)