Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9378 Magnum 4D 萬能 Cows Fighting
牛相斗
9378 Damacai 大馬彩 SELLING BABY
卖婴儿
9378 Sports Toto 多多 lamp

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
6 1 2 21 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9378 SP 5640/23 24/05/23 Wed Sports Toto 427
9378 1ST 811/22 31/12/22 Sat Magnum 4D 144
9378 SP 5387/21 11/12/21 Sat Sports Toto 385
9378 CON 375/20 08/07/20 Wed Magnum 4D 521
9378 CON 5026/19 03/11/19 Sun Sports Toto 248
9378 CON 999/18 29/04/18 Sun Magnum 4D 553
9378 3RD 4653/17 13/09/17 Wed Sports Toto 228
9378 SP 817/17 29/04/17 Sat Magnum 4D 137
9378 SP 4456/16 07/08/16 Sun Sports Toto 265
9378 SP 4369/16 09/02/16 Tue Sports Toto 180

Advertisements

9378 CON 3958/14 05/02/14 Wed Damacai 336
9378 2ND 3885/13 22/05/13 Wed Sports Toto 259
9378 1ST 046/13 19/01/13 Sat Magnum 4D 123
9378 SP 3737/12 25/07/12 Wed Sports Toto 178
9378 CON 3699/12 08/05/12 Tue Sports Toto 78
9378 1ST 3601/12 05/02/12 Sun Damacai 93
9378 SP 3119/09 20/05/09 Wed Damacai 991
9378 CON 3006/08 17/09/08 Wed Damacai 245
9378 CON 193/08 24/02/08 Sun Magnum 4D 206
9378 SP 2713/06 06/12/06 Wed Damacai 445
9378 CON 2498/05 28/08/05 Sun Damacai 465
9378 SP 2488/05 07/08/05 Sun Damacai 21
9378 SP 2500/05 14/05/05 Sat Sports Toto 85
9378 SP 2376/04 19/12/04 Sun Damacai 146
9378 SP 2370/04 05/12/04 Sun Damacai 14
9378 SP 2294/04 19/06/04 Sat Damacai 169
9378 SP 2032/02 20/11/02 Wed Damacai 577
9378 1ST 155/00 24/12/00 Sun Magnum 4D 696
9378 CON 1704/00 12/11/00 Sun Damacai 42
9378 CON 089/99 25/07/99 Sun Magnum 4D 476
9378 CON 1458/99 12/05/99 Wed Damacai 74
9378 CON 1345/98 02/09/98 Wed Damacai 252
9378 CON 1281/98 05/04/98 Sun Damacai 150
9378 3RD 1193/97 13/09/97 Sat Damacai 204
9378 SP 1197/97 21/05/97 Wed Sports Toto 115
9378 1ST 821/94 25/12/94 Sun Sports Toto 878
9378 SP 0616/94 05/01/94 Wed Damacai 354
9378 SP 0559/93 25/08/93 Wed Damacai 133
9378 CON 017/93 08/02/93 Mon Magnum 4D 198
9378 CON 121/92 08/10/92 Thu Magnum 4D 123
9378 1ST 0256/91 18/09/91 Wed Damacai 386
9378 SP 0132/90 02/12/90 Sun Damacai 290
9378 CON 0110/90 16/09/90 Sun Damacai 77
9378 SP 152/89 21/12/89 Thu Magnum 4D 269
9378 SP 080/89 06/07/89 Thu Magnum 4D 168
9378 SP 150/88 15/12/88 Thu Magnum 4D 203

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009400 sec (S:DO2)