Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8943 Magnum 4D 萬能 Wantan Mee
云吞面
8943 Damacai 大馬彩 ABDOMINAL PAIN
肚疼
8943 Sports Toto 多多 Go to Shanghai
去上海

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 2 1 20 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8943 SP 983/24 17/01/24 Wed Magnum 4D 122
8943 CON 950/23 04/11/23 Sat Magnum 4D 74
8943 CON 918/23 26/08/23 Sat Magnum 4D 70
8943 SP 5571/22 24/12/22 Sat Sports Toto 245
8943 CON 798/22 06/12/22 Tue Magnum 4D 18
8943 CON 5538/22 22/10/22 Sat Sports Toto 45
8943 SP 4552/17 04/06/17 Sun Damacai 1966
8943 1ST 4401/16 10/04/16 Sun Sports Toto 420
8943 2ND 4287/15 12/12/15 Sat Damacai 120
8943 CON 503/15 09/08/15 Sun Magnum 4D 125

Advertisements

8943 SP 351/14 05/10/14 Sun Magnum 4D 66
8943 2ND 919/12 05/05/12 Sat Magnum 4D 883
8943 CON 784/11 31/07/11 Sun Magnum 4D 279
8943 CON 610/10 03/08/10 Tue Magnum 4D 362
8943 1ST 565/10 02/05/10 Sun Magnum 4D 93
8943 SP 3270/09 06/12/09 Sun Sports Toto 147
8943 CON 3176/09 13/09/09 Sun Damacai 84
8943 SP 3161/09 19/04/09 Sun Sports Toto 147
8943 CON 3066/08 04/10/08 Sat Sports Toto 197
8943 SP 3054/08 06/09/08 Sat Sports Toto 28
8943 SP 2954/08 19/01/08 Sat Sports Toto 231
8943 CON 083/06 12/07/06 Wed Magnum 4D 556
8943 1ST 2603/06 09/04/06 Sun Damacai 94
8943 SP 065/05 29/05/05 Sun Magnum 4D 315
8943 SP 035/04 21/03/04 Sun Magnum 4D 434
8943 SP 2131/03 01/03/03 Sat Sports Toto 386
8943 SP 1919/01 14/11/01 Wed Sports Toto 472
8943 CON 1854/01 16/06/01 Sat Sports Toto 151
8943 SP 045/00 12/04/00 Wed Magnum 4D 430
8943 CON 1655/00 26/03/00 Sun Sports Toto 17
8943 CON 1605/99 05/12/99 Sun Sports Toto 112
8943 SP 1222/97 19/11/97 Wed Damacai 746
8943 CON 099/96 18/08/96 Sun Magnum 4D 458
8943 CON 146/95 06/12/95 Wed Magnum 4D 256
8943 SP 0862/95 02/08/95 Wed Damacai 126
8943 SP 053/95 03/05/95 Wed Magnum 4D 91
8943 CON 764/94 17/08/94 Wed Sports Toto 259
8943 SP 091/93 31/07/93 Sat Magnum 4D 382
8943 3RD 0544/93 21/07/93 Wed Damacai 10
8943 SP 507/92 24/12/92 Thu Sports Toto 209
8943 SP 436/92 12/07/92 Sun Sports Toto 165
8943 SP 090/90 28/07/90 Sat Magnum 4D 715
8943 CON 090/88 28/07/88 Thu Magnum 4D 730

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009962 sec (S:DO2)