Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8591 Magnum 4D 萬能 Skateboarding
玩滑板
8591 Damacai 大馬彩 DRY SPELL
干旱期
8591 Sports Toto 多多 Travel
旅行

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 3 1 18 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8591 CON 018/24 30/03/24 Sat Magnum 4D 18
8591 CON 903/23 22/07/23 Sat Magnum 4D 252
8591 SP 661/22 27/02/22 Sun Magnum 4D 510
8591 CON 034/18 08/07/18 Sun Magnum 4D 1330
8591 CON 4677/18 14/02/18 Wed Damacai 144
8591 SP 4517/16 07/12/16 Wed Sports Toto 434
8591 CON 4468/16 31/08/16 Wed Sports Toto 98
8591 2ND 573/15 30/12/15 Wed Magnum 4D 245
8591 SP 3981/13 07/12/13 Sat Sports Toto 753
8591 SP 3742/12 24/11/12 Sat Damacai 378

Advertisements

8591 2ND 3773/12 07/10/12 Sun Sports Toto 24
8591 SP 3512/11 17/04/11 Sun Sports Toto 539
8591 CON 3469/11 23/01/11 Sun Sports Toto 84
8591 SP 3361/10 29/09/10 Wed Damacai 116
8591 SP 577/10 29/05/10 Sat Magnum 4D 123
8591 1ST 3090/09 21/03/09 Sat Damacai 434
8591 CON 2969/08 22/06/08 Sun Damacai 272
8591 CON 047/07 14/04/07 Sat Magnum 4D 435
8591 CON 2824/07 07/04/07 Sat Sports Toto 7
8591 SP 120/06 07/10/06 Sat Magnum 4D 182
8591 SP 2665/06 29/04/06 Sat Sports Toto 161
8591 CON 2480/05 30/03/05 Wed Sports Toto 395
8591 SP 128/03 25/10/03 Sat Magnum 4D 522
8591 SP 051/03 27/04/03 Sun Magnum 4D 181
8591 SP 2051/02 31/12/02 Tue Damacai 117
8591 SP 1811/01 14/07/01 Sat Damacai 535
8591 3RD 120/00 04/10/00 Wed Magnum 4D 283
8591 1ST 1157/97 21/06/97 Sat Damacai 1201
8591 SP 022/97 19/02/97 Wed Magnum 4D 122
8591 CON 104/96 31/08/96 Sat Magnum 4D 172
8591 CON 1005/96 28/02/96 Wed Sports Toto 185
8591 CON 809/94 27/11/94 Sun Sports Toto 458
8591 CON 0746/94 05/11/94 Sat Damacai 22
8591 SP 005/94 10/01/94 Mon Magnum 4D 299
8591 CON 0552/93 08/08/93 Sun Damacai 155
8591 SP 0456/92 27/12/92 Sun Damacai 224
8591 SP 033/92 16/03/92 Mon Magnum 4D 286
8591 CON 0092/90 15/07/90 Sun Damacai 610
8591 2ND 021/90 17/02/90 Sat Magnum 4D 148

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009405 sec (S:DO2)