Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7818 Magnum 4D 萬能 Korean Drama / Movie
韩剧/韩片
7818 Damacai 大馬彩 FUEL-EFFICIENT CAR
节能汽车
7818 Sports Toto 多多 Parking meter
停车表

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 2 1 15 21

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7818 CON 5758/24 11/02/24 Sun Sports Toto 66
7818 CON 5619/23 02/08/23 Wed Damacai 193
7818 CON 5526/23 08/01/23 Sun Damacai 206
7818 SP 805/22 20/12/22 Tue Magnum 4D 19
7818 CON 5227/21 08/05/21 Sat Damacai 591
7818 CON 370/20 28/06/20 Sun Magnum 4D 314
7818 SP 228/19 21/08/19 Wed Magnum 4D 312
7818 CON 4527/17 12/04/17 Wed Damacai 861
7818 SP 4337/15 05/12/15 Sat Sports Toto 494
7818 2ND 297/14 14/06/14 Sat Magnum 4D 539

Advertisements

7818 CON 051/13 27/01/13 Sun Magnum 4D 366
7818 CON 985/12 18/09/12 Tue Magnum 4D 131
7818 CON 3568/11 03/12/11 Sat Damacai 290
7818 SP 3367/10 10/10/10 Sun Damacai 419
7818 CON 3256/10 23/02/10 Tue Damacai 229
7818 3RD 3179/09 31/05/09 Sun Sports Toto 268
7818 CON 3023/08 26/10/08 Sun Damacai 217
7818 SP 3000/08 03/09/08 Wed Damacai 53
7818 CON 2908/07 10/10/07 Wed Sports Toto 329
7818 SP 2595/05 07/12/05 Wed Sports Toto 672
7818 SP 2492/05 14/08/05 Sun Damacai 115
7818 CON 2519/05 22/06/05 Wed Sports Toto 53
7818 CON 2438/05 05/01/05 Wed Sports Toto 168
7818 SP 2351/04 23/10/04 Sat Damacai 74
7818 CON 2111/03 15/01/03 Wed Sports Toto 647
7818 SP 1955/02 02/06/02 Sun Damacai 227
7818 CON 009/02 20/01/02 Sun Magnum 4D 133
7818 SP 1776/01 22/04/01 Sun Damacai 273
7818 SP 027/01 04/03/01 Sun Magnum 4D 49
7818 CON 158/00 31/12/00 Sun Magnum 4D 63
7818 SP 1256/98 07/02/98 Sat Damacai 1058
7818 1ST 1020/96 04/08/96 Sun Damacai 552
7818 SP 792/94 19/10/94 Wed Sports Toto 655
7818 SP 041/94 04/04/94 Mon Magnum 4D 198
7818 CON 417/92 28/05/92 Thu Sports Toto 676
7818 CON 0306/92 12/01/92 Sun Damacai 137
7818 2ND 073/90 18/06/90 Mon Magnum 4D 573
7818 SP 0046/90 04/02/90 Sun Damacai 134
7818 CON 064/89 29/05/89 Mon Magnum 4D 251

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010285 sec (S:DO2)