Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
7657 Magnum 4D 萬能 Office Boy
办公室杂工
7657 Damacai 大馬彩 DECEPTIVE
以假乱真
7657 Sports Toto 多多 Screw
窝钉

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 2 1 13 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
7657 CON 5592/23 03/06/23 Sat Damacai 350
7657 SP 847/23 18/03/23 Sat Magnum 4D 77
7657 SP 5233/21 22/05/21 Sat Damacai 665
7657 SP 191/19 02/06/19 Sun Magnum 4D 720
7657 1ST 4708/18 03/01/18 Wed Sports Toto 515
7657 CON 4503/16 09/11/16 Wed Sports Toto 420
7657 SP 729/16 06/11/16 Sun Magnum 4D 3
7657 SP 4359/16 03/05/16 Tue Damacai 187
7657 CON 533/15 11/10/15 Sun Magnum 4D 205
7657 3RD 3931/13 14/12/13 Sat Damacai 666

Advertisements

7657 CON 3639/12 22/04/12 Sun Damacai 490
7657 1ST 678/10 26/12/10 Sun Magnum 4D 483
7657 CON 3331/10 07/04/10 Wed Sports Toto 263
7657 SP 3220/09 12/12/09 Sat Damacai 116
7657 CON 120/07 16/09/07 Sun Magnum 4D 818
7657 SP 2801/07 13/06/07 Wed Damacai 95
7657 CON 072/07 06/06/07 Wed Magnum 4D 7
7657 CON 076/05 25/06/05 Sat Magnum 4D 711
7657 2ND 053/05 01/05/05 Sun Magnum 4D 55
7657 1ST 2096/03 06/04/03 Sun Damacai 756
7657 CON 1656/00 30/07/00 Sun Damacai 980
7657 SP 1646/00 07/03/00 Tue Sports Toto 145
7657 SP 1555/99 15/08/99 Sun Sports Toto 205
7657 2ND 1426/99 03/03/99 Wed Damacai 165
7657 CON 1361/98 07/06/98 Sun Sports Toto 269
7657 CON 1306/98 31/01/98 Sat Sports Toto 127
7657 CON 1282/97 06/12/97 Sat Sports Toto 56
7657 CON 1232/97 10/08/97 Sun Sports Toto 118
7657 SP 049/97 23/04/97 Wed Magnum 4D 109
7657 CON 1124/97 05/04/97 Sat Damacai 18
7657 SP 0867/95 13/08/95 Sun Damacai 601
7657 CON 080/95 05/07/95 Wed Magnum 4D 39
7657 SP 816/94 14/12/94 Wed Sports Toto 203
7657 CON 0061/90 31/03/90 Sat Damacai 1719
7657 CON 022/90 19/02/90 Mon Magnum 4D 40
7657 SP 136/88 12/11/88 Sat Magnum 4D 464
7657 CON 086/87 18/07/87 Sat Magnum 4D 483

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010829 sec (S:DO2)