Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6469 Magnum 4D 萬能 Left
6469 Damacai 大馬彩 TURN LEFT
6469 Sports Toto 多多 Left

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 0 16 12

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6469 SP 594/21 13/10/21 Wed Magnum 4D 53
6469 CON 521/21 19/05/21 Wed Magnum 4D 147
6469 SP 478/21 16/02/21 Tue Magnum 4D 92
6469 SP 5092/20 22/07/20 Wed Damacai 209
6469 1ST 5011/20 25/01/20 Sat Damacai 179
6469 CON 4943/19 31/08/19 Sat Damacai 147
6469 CON 4747/18 18/03/18 Sun Sports Toto 531
6469 SP 560/15 05/12/15 Sat Magnum 4D 834
6469 1ST 309/14 09/07/14 Wed Magnum 4D 514
6469 SP 3980/14 22/03/14 Sat Damacai 109

Advertisements

6469 CON 970/12 19/08/12 Sun Magnum 4D 304
6469 CON 628/10 12/09/10 Sun Magnum 4D 707
6469 CON 470/09 24/10/09 Sat Magnum 4D 323
6469 CON 3212/09 08/08/09 Sat Sports Toto 77
6469 CON 411/09 27/06/09 Sat Magnum 4D 42
6469 SP 057/07 05/05/07 Sat Magnum 4D 784
6469 SP 2788/07 21/01/07 Sun Sports Toto 104
6469 SP 2702/06 11/11/06 Sat Damacai 71
6469 SP 040/06 02/04/06 Sun Magnum 4D 223
6469 SP 2511/05 25/09/05 Sun Damacai 189
6469 CON 2365/04 28/07/04 Wed Sports Toto 424
6469 CON 2251/03 23/11/03 Sun Sports Toto 248
6469 SP 027/00 01/03/00 Wed Magnum 4D 1362
6469 SP 1530/99 17/10/99 Sun Damacai 136
6469 SP 1224/97 23/07/97 Wed Sports Toto 816
6469 SP 0614/94 01/01/94 Sat Damacai 1299
6469 SP 114/93 23/09/93 Thu Magnum 4D 100
6469 SP 534/93 25/02/93 Thu Sports Toto 210
6469 CON 0319/92 12/02/92 Wed Damacai 379

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.005929 sec (S:DO2)