Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4812 Magnum 4D 萬能 Seeking Treatment From Psychiatrist
看精神病医生
4812 Damacai 大馬彩 CHANGING DIAPER
换尿布
4812 Sports Toto 多多 Cassava
木薯

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 0 20 25

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4812 CON 706/22 08/06/22 Wed Magnum 4D 742
4812 SP 646/22 29/01/22 Sat Magnum 4D 130
4812 1ST 4987/19 03/12/19 Tue Damacai 788
4812 SP 134/19 29/01/19 Tue Magnum 4D 308
4812 CON 090/18 30/10/18 Tue Magnum 4D 91
4812 SP 021/18 16/06/18 Sat Magnum 4D 136
4812 CON 978/18 17/03/18 Sat Magnum 4D 91
4812 CON 4698/17 13/12/17 Wed Sports Toto 94
4812 CON 4672/17 22/10/17 Sun Sports Toto 52
4812 CON 812/17 19/04/17 Wed Magnum 4D 186

Advertisements

4812 1ST 4324/15 08/11/15 Sun Sports Toto 76
4812 CON 4216/15 19/07/15 Sun Damacai 112
4812 CON 4029/14 12/03/14 Wed Sports Toto 494
4812 CON 127/13 30/06/13 Sun Magnum 4D 255
4812 SP 888/12 29/02/12 Wed Magnum 4D 487
4812 2ND 3203/09 08/11/09 Sun Damacai 843
4812 CON 3192/09 14/10/09 Wed Damacai 25
4812 SP 3161/09 15/08/09 Sat Damacai 60
4812 SP 3185/09 14/06/09 Sun Sports Toto 62
4812 CON 380/09 19/04/09 Sun Magnum 4D 56
4812 SP 2980/08 16/03/08 Sun Sports Toto 399
4812 SP 2665/06 20/08/06 Sun Damacai 574
4812 CON 2677/06 24/05/06 Wed Sports Toto 88
4812 SP 017/04 08/02/04 Sun Magnum 4D 836
4812 CON 2153/03 13/08/03 Wed Damacai 179
4812 SP 2104/03 26/04/03 Sat Damacai 109
4812 SP 2053/02 08/09/02 Sun Sports Toto 230
4812 CON 107/02 07/09/02 Sat Magnum 4D 1
4812 CON 1756/00 08/11/00 Wed Sports Toto 668
4812 CON 027/00 01/03/00 Wed Magnum 4D 252
4812 SP 1423/98 28/10/98 Wed Sports Toto 490
4812 CON 110/98 13/09/98 Sun Magnum 4D 45
4812 SP 099/98 19/08/98 Wed Magnum 4D 25
4812 SP 1310/98 13/06/98 Sat Damacai 67
4812 CON 1327/98 21/03/98 Sat Sports Toto 84
4812 SP 1144/97 18/01/97 Sat Sports Toto 427
4812 CON 0871/95 23/08/95 Wed Damacai 514
4812 CON 093/95 05/08/95 Sat Magnum 4D 18
4812 CON 032/94 14/03/94 Mon Magnum 4D 509
4812 SP 681/94 03/02/94 Thu Sports Toto 39
4812 SP 0566/93 11/09/93 Sat Damacai 145
4812 CON 0380/92 04/07/92 Sat Damacai 434
4812 SP 0251/91 07/09/91 Sat Damacai 301
4812 CON 0105/90 01/09/90 Sat Damacai 371
4812 SP 127/88 22/10/88 Sat Magnum 4D 679
4812 SP 082/88 09/07/88 Sat Magnum 4D 105
4812 CON 095/86 09/08/86 Sat Magnum 4D 700

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008979 sec (S:DO2)