Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
4649 Magnum 4D 萬能 Gibbon
长臂猿
4649 Damacai 大馬彩 FEMALE FRIEND
女性友人
4649 Sports Toto 多多 Roasted duck
烧鸭

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 3 5 25 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
4649 CON 038/24 15/05/24 Wed Magnum 4D 3
4649 SP 014/24 20/03/24 Wed Magnum 4D 56
4649 SP 953/23 11/11/23 Sat Magnum 4D 130
4649 SP 5654/23 21/10/23 Sat Damacai 21
4649 SP 5501/22 22/11/22 Tue Damacai 333
4649 2ND 5148/20 22/11/20 Sun Damacai 730
4649 SP 373/20 05/07/20 Sun Magnum 4D 140
4649 SP 5130/20 20/06/20 Sat Sports Toto 15
4649 2ND 4939/19 21/08/19 Wed Damacai 304
4649 CON 4941/19 01/05/19 Wed Sports Toto 112

Advertisements

4649 SP 734/16 16/11/16 Wed Magnum 4D 193
4649 SP 4427/16 25/09/16 Sun Damacai 52
4649 2ND 675/16 23/07/16 Sat Magnum 4D 64
4649 CON 4369/16 09/02/16 Tue Sports Toto 165
4649 SP 527/15 30/09/15 Wed Magnum 4D 132
4649 CON 232/14 02/02/14 Sun Magnum 4D 605
4649 SP 116/13 08/06/13 Sat Magnum 4D 239
4649 CON 3752/12 28/08/12 Tue Sports Toto 284
4649 CON 888/12 29/02/12 Wed Magnum 4D 181
4649 CON 3340/10 14/08/10 Sat Damacai 564
4649 1ST 3329/10 24/07/10 Sat Damacai 21
4649 SP 588/10 20/06/10 Sun Magnum 4D 34
4649 SP 502/09 27/12/09 Sun Magnum 4D 175
4649 SP 3264/09 22/11/09 Sun Sports Toto 35
4649 CON 3127/09 06/06/09 Sat Damacai 169
4649 SP 384/09 29/04/09 Wed Magnum 4D 38
4649 CON 2716/06 13/12/06 Wed Damacai 868
4649 SP 2745/06 21/10/06 Sat Sports Toto 53
4649 CON 2729/06 13/09/06 Wed Sports Toto 38
4649 3RD 026/06 01/03/06 Wed Magnum 4D 196
4649 CON 2607/05 31/12/05 Sat Sports Toto 60
4649 SP 2437/05 20/04/05 Wed Damacai 255
4649 CON 2384/05 04/01/05 Tue Damacai 106
4649 SP 2276/04 08/05/04 Sat Damacai 241
4649 CON 2276/04 17/01/04 Sat Sports Toto 112
4649 CON 090/02 28/07/02 Sun Magnum 4D 538
4649 SP 034/02 20/03/02 Wed Magnum 4D 130
4649 CON 1868/01 18/07/01 Wed Sports Toto 245
4649 SP 1451/98 30/12/98 Wed Sports Toto 931
4649 SP 1149/97 01/06/97 Sun Damacai 577
4649 SP 073/96 19/06/96 Wed Magnum 4D 347
4649 CON 0713/94 20/08/94 Sat Damacai 669
4649 1ST 064/94 28/05/94 Sat Magnum 4D 84
4649 3RD 0611/93 25/12/93 Sat Damacai 154
4649 SP 013/93 30/01/93 Sat Magnum 4D 329
4649 CON 0409/92 09/09/92 Wed Damacai 143
4649 3RD 0162/91 10/02/91 Sun Damacai 577
4649 SP 0149/91 12/01/91 Sat Damacai 29
4649 1ST 116/89 28/09/89 Thu Magnum 4D 471
4649 SP 060/89 20/05/89 Sat Magnum 4D 131
4649 3RD 057/89 13/05/89 Sat Magnum 4D 7
4649 3RD 052/89 01/05/89 Mon Magnum 4D 12
4649 CON 046/87 16/04/87 Thu Magnum 4D 746

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008196 sec (S:DO2)