Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
3254 Magnum 4D 萬能 Bolster
抱枕
3254 Damacai 大馬彩 BOLSTER
抱枕
3254 Sports Toto 多多 Bolster
抱枕

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 1 2 17 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
3254 SP 917/23 23/08/23 Wed Magnum 4D 269
3254 CON 5441/22 03/04/22 Sun Sports Toto 507
3254 SP 5094/20 26/07/20 Sun Damacai 616
3254 CON 4996/19 22/12/19 Sun Damacai 217
3254 2ND 243/19 22/09/19 Sun Magnum 4D 91
3254 SP 210/19 14/07/19 Sun Magnum 4D 70
3254 SP 4798/18 24/10/18 Wed Damacai 263
3254 SP 799/17 25/03/17 Sat Magnum 4D 578
3254 CON 110/13 26/05/13 Sun Magnum 4D 1399
3254 CON 086/13 06/04/13 Sat Magnum 4D 50

Advertisements

3254 SP 798/11 03/09/11 Sat Magnum 4D 218
3254 CON 3033/08 16/11/08 Sun Damacai 1021
3254 CON 306/08 12/11/08 Wed Magnum 4D 4
3254 CON 3043/08 10/08/08 Sun Sports Toto 94
3254 SP 2921/08 02/03/08 Sun Damacai 161
3254 CON 180/08 27/01/08 Sun Magnum 4D 35
3254 SP 020/07 14/02/07 Wed Magnum 4D 347
3254 CON 002/07 06/01/07 Sat Magnum 4D 39
3254 CON 2753/06 08/11/06 Wed Sports Toto 59
3254 SP 039/06 01/04/06 Sat Magnum 4D 221
3254 SP 2409/05 22/02/05 Tue Damacai 403
3254 SP 017/05 06/02/05 Sun Magnum 4D 16
3254 SP 2381/04 29/12/04 Wed Damacai 39
3254 SP 2313/04 03/04/04 Sat Sports Toto 270
3254 3RD 013/04 31/01/04 Sat Magnum 4D 63
3254 CON 2210/03 24/08/03 Sun Sports Toto 160
3254 CON 2185/03 29/06/03 Sun Sports Toto 56
3254 SP 1889/02 05/01/02 Sat Damacai 540
3254 CON 012/99 27/01/99 Wed Magnum 4D 1074
3254 CON 1279/97 29/11/97 Sat Sports Toto 424
3254 CON 0832/95 24/05/95 Wed Damacai 920
3254 CON 728/94 25/05/94 Wed Sports Toto 364
3254 SP 725/94 18/05/94 Wed Sports Toto 7
3254 SP 0326/92 29/02/92 Sat Damacai 809
3254 3RD 127/91 24/10/91 Thu Magnum 4D 128
3254 CON 037/90 26/03/90 Mon Magnum 4D 577

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.012461 sec (S:DO2)