Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
2336 Magnum 4D 萬能 Bed Of Roses
美好的事物
2336 Damacai 大馬彩 FAR-OFF
偏僻
2336 Sports Toto 多多 Bridegroom
新郎

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 0 19 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
2336 SP 591/21 06/10/21 Wed Magnum 4D 17
2336 SP 5291/21 30/05/21 Sun Sports Toto 129
2336 CON 4834/19 05/01/19 Sat Damacai 876
2336 SP 4784/18 09/06/18 Sat Sports Toto 210
2336 SP 4750/18 25/03/18 Sun Sports Toto 76
2336 CON 310/14 12/07/14 Sat Magnum 4D 1352
2336 SP 237/14 11/02/14 Tue Magnum 4D 151
2336 CON 3525/11 14/05/11 Sat Sports Toto 1004
2336 SP 3351/10 19/05/10 Wed Sports Toto 360
2336 CON 3230/10 02/01/10 Sat Damacai 137

Advertisements

2336 SP 2990/08 10/08/08 Sun Damacai 370
2336 CON 2807/07 27/06/07 Wed Damacai 410
2336 CON 2159/03 27/08/03 Wed Damacai 1400
2336 CON 106/02 04/09/02 Wed Magnum 4D 357
2336 1ST 1973/02 10/07/02 Wed Damacai 56
2336 CON 1927/01 02/12/01 Sun Sports Toto 220
2336 SP 064/01 30/05/01 Wed Magnum 4D 186
2336 SP 1826/01 15/04/01 Sun Sports Toto 45
2336 SP 1571/99 21/09/99 Tue Sports Toto 572
2336 SP 075/99 23/06/99 Wed Magnum 4D 90
2336 CON 1432/99 17/03/99 Wed Damacai 98
2336 CON 1259/98 14/02/98 Sat Damacai 396
2336 SP 1268/97 02/11/97 Sun Sports Toto 104
2336 CON 087/97 20/07/97 Sun Magnum 4D 105
2336 2ND 1161/97 26/02/97 Wed Sports Toto 144
2336 SP 1028/96 24/08/96 Sat Damacai 186
2336 2ND 063/96 26/05/96 Sun Magnum 4D 90
2336 2ND 128/95 25/10/95 Wed Magnum 4D 214
2336 SP 932/95 10/09/95 Sun Sports Toto 45
2336 CON 906/95 12/07/95 Wed Sports Toto 60
2336 CON 0578/93 09/10/93 Sat Damacai 641
2336 SP 0472/93 03/02/93 Wed Damacai 248
2336 SP 091/92 30/07/92 Thu Magnum 4D 188
2336 SP 0107/90 08/09/90 Sat Damacai 691
2336 SP 071/88 13/06/88 Mon Magnum 4D 817
2336 CON 133/87 05/11/87 Thu Magnum 4D 221

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.006592 sec (S:DO2)