Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
1721 Magnum 4D 萬能 Incinerator
焚化炉
1721 Damacai 大馬彩 INCINERATOR
焚化炉
1721 Sports Toto 多多 Garbage furnace
垃圾炉

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 2 18 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
1721 CON 5813/24 09/06/24 Sun Sports Toto 45
1721 CON 851/23 26/03/23 Sun Magnum 4D 441
1721 3RD 5604/23 04/03/23 Sat Sports Toto 22
1721 1ST 5524/23 04/01/23 Wed Damacai 59
1721 SP 5506/22 16/08/22 Tue Sports Toto 141
1721 CON 5246/21 24/02/21 Wed Sports Toto 538
1721 3RD 414/20 04/10/20 Sun Magnum 4D 143
1721 CON 4677/17 01/11/17 Wed Sports Toto 1068
1721 SP 4581/17 05/08/17 Sat Damacai 88
1721 CON 4538/17 03/05/17 Wed Damacai 94

Advertisements

1721 SP 4350/16 02/01/16 Sat Sports Toto 452
1721 SP 4270/15 07/11/15 Sat Damacai 56
1721 CON 530/15 06/10/15 Tue Magnum 4D 32
1721 SP 429/15 08/03/15 Sun Magnum 4D 212
1721 CON 427/15 04/03/15 Wed Magnum 4D 4
1721 SP 4013/14 09/02/14 Sun Sports Toto 388
1721 CON 3933/13 31/08/13 Sat Sports Toto 162
1721 CON 3525/11 06/09/11 Tue Damacai 725
1721 SP 666/10 30/11/10 Tue Magnum 4D 280
1721 CON 518/10 30/01/10 Sat Magnum 4D 304
1721 SP 3096/08 06/12/08 Sat Sports Toto 420
1721 SP 2812/07 07/07/07 Sat Damacai 518
1721 SP 141/06 25/11/06 Sat Magnum 4D 224
1721 SP 1957/02 06/02/02 Wed Sports Toto 1753
1721 SP 1815/01 22/07/01 Sun Damacai 199
1721 CON 118/00 30/09/00 Sat Magnum 4D 295
1721 CON 016/99 06/02/99 Sat Magnum 4D 602
1721 SP 097/98 15/08/98 Sat Magnum 4D 175
1721 CON 1378/98 18/07/98 Sat Sports Toto 28
1721 CON 1163/97 02/03/97 Sun Sports Toto 503
1721 1ST 1052/96 19/10/96 Sat Damacai 134
1721 SP 0988/96 22/05/96 Wed Damacai 150
1721 SP 0987/96 19/05/96 Sun Damacai 3
1721 CON 0739/94 19/10/94 Wed Damacai 578
1721 CON 114/92 21/09/92 Mon Magnum 4D 758
1721 CON 072/92 15/06/92 Mon Magnum 4D 98
1721 SP 0251/91 07/09/91 Sat Damacai 282
1721 SP 0147/91 06/01/91 Sun Damacai 244
1721 CON 036/89 25/03/89 Sat Magnum 4D 652

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007102 sec (S:DO2)