Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0893 Magnum 4D 萬能 Long Legs
长腿
0893 Damacai 大馬彩 LONG LEG
长腿
0893 Sports Toto 多多 Long leg
长腿

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 4 0 12 16

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0893 SP 5723/24 17/03/24 Sun Damacai 31
0893 1ST 5712/23 31/10/23 Tue Sports Toto 138
0893 SP 5558/23 18/03/23 Sat Damacai 227
0893 CON 5520/22 27/12/22 Tue Damacai 81
0893 CON 5285/21 19/05/21 Wed Sports Toto 587
0893 CON 205/19 03/07/19 Wed Magnum 4D 686
0893 CON 907/17 29/10/17 Sun Magnum 4D 612
0893 SP 4605/17 04/06/17 Sun Sports Toto 147
0893 CON 4445/16 13/07/16 Wed Sports Toto 326
0893 SP 4316/15 25/10/15 Sun Sports Toto 262

Advertisements

0893 2ND 4151/14 22/11/14 Sat Sports Toto 151
0893 SP 3919/13 03/08/13 Sat Sports Toto 476
0893 SP 3669/12 07/03/12 Wed Sports Toto 514
0893 CON 3538/11 11/06/11 Sat Sports Toto 270
0893 SP 592/10 29/06/10 Tue Magnum 4D 347
0893 CON 3297/10 16/05/10 Sun Damacai 44
0893 CON 509/10 10/01/10 Sun Magnum 4D 126
0893 1ST 413/09 30/06/09 Tue Magnum 4D 194
0893 CON 3189/09 23/06/09 Tue Sports Toto 7
0893 CON 2831/07 22/04/07 Sun Sports Toto 793
0893 SP 144/03 30/11/03 Sun Magnum 4D 1239
0893 CON 109/03 10/09/03 Wed Magnum 4D 81
0893 CON 2048/02 28/08/02 Wed Sports Toto 378
0893 2ND 137/01 17/11/01 Sat Magnum 4D 284
0893 SP 1824/01 11/08/01 Sat Damacai 98
0893 2ND 1858/01 24/06/01 Sun Sports Toto 48
0893 CON 1402/99 09/01/99 Sat Damacai 897
0893 CON 0981/96 05/05/96 Sun Damacai 979
0893 SP 0811/95 05/04/95 Wed Damacai 396
0893 2ND 770/94 31/08/94 Wed Sports Toto 217
0893 SP 0449/92 12/12/92 Sat Damacai 627
0893 1ST 0385/92 15/07/92 Wed Damacai 150
0893 SP 083/91 13/07/91 Sat Magnum 4D 368
0893 CON 006/89 14/01/89 Sat Magnum 4D 910

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010067 sec (S:DO2)