Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0125 Magnum 4D 萬能 President Assassinated
总统被暗杀
0125 Damacai 大馬彩 MURDER OF PRESIDENT
总统被杀
0125 Sports Toto 多多 Assassination of a president
总统被杀

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 1 5 18 7

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0125 SP 5816/24 16/06/24 Sun Sports Toto 3
0125 SP 5640/23 24/05/23 Wed Sports Toto 389
0125 1ST 804/22 18/12/22 Sun Magnum 4D 157
0125 SP 5440/22 02/04/22 Sat Sports Toto 260
0125 SP 704/16 18/09/16 Sun Magnum 4D 2022
0125 SP 687/16 14/08/16 Sun Magnum 4D 35
0125 SP 4178/15 29/04/15 Wed Damacai 473
0125 SP 3976/13 27/11/13 Wed Sports Toto 518
0125 SP 704/11 16/02/11 Wed Magnum 4D 1015
0125 SP 634/10 26/09/10 Sun Magnum 4D 143

Advertisements

0125 CON 3042/08 07/12/08 Sun Damacai 38
0125 1ST 3059/08 17/09/08 Wed Sports Toto 81
0125 SP 2950/08 09/01/08 Wed Sports Toto 252
0125 SP 2809/07 01/07/07 Sun Damacai 192
0125 CON 2837/07 06/05/07 Sun Sports Toto 56
0125 2ND 021/06 18/02/06 Sat Magnum 4D 442
0125 SP 139/05 19/11/05 Sat Magnum 4D 91
0125 1ST 2548/05 24/08/05 Wed Sports Toto 87
0125 CON 001/03 01/01/03 Wed Magnum 4D 966
0125 3RD 122/02 12/10/02 Sat Magnum 4D 81
0125 SP 1865/01 11/07/01 Wed Sports Toto 458
0125 SP 1707/00 22/07/00 Sat Sports Toto 354
0125 3RD 1655/00 26/03/00 Sun Sports Toto 118
0125 3RD 110/99 12/09/99 Sun Magnum 4D 196
0125 SP 1395/98 23/12/98 Wed Damacai 263
0125 CON 1368/98 24/06/98 Wed Sports Toto 182
0125 SP 129/95 28/10/95 Sat Magnum 4D 970
0125 CON 832/95 21/01/95 Sat Sports Toto 280
0125 CON 489/92 12/11/92 Thu Sports Toto 800
0125 CON 152/91 21/12/91 Sat Magnum 4D 327
0125 3RD 146/91 07/12/91 Sat Magnum 4D 14
0125 SP 0166/91 20/02/91 Wed Damacai 290
0125 SP 139/89 20/11/89 Mon Magnum 4D 457

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008882 sec (S:DO2)