Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
6110 Magnum 4D 萬能 Duty Free Shop
免税商店
6110 Damacai 大馬彩 CHINESE GONG
铜锣
6110 Sports Toto 多多 Arch

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 1 12 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
6110 SP 4906/24 17/01/24 Wed Cash Sweep 91
6110 SP 4788/23 29/04/23 Sat Cash Sweep 263
6110 SP 3657/23 01/02/23 Wed Sabah 88 87
6110 CON 174/22 21/12/22 Wed STC 4D 42
6110 CON 4555/21 29/12/21 Wed Cash Sweep 357
6110 CON 4146/19 11/08/19 Sun Cash Sweep 871
6110 CON 044/18 28/03/18 Wed STC 4D 501
6110 SP 3394/15 06/05/15 Wed Cash Sweep 1057
6110 CON 18/15 04/02/15 Wed STC 4D 91
6110 SP 150/13 03/11/13 Sun STC 4D 458

Advertisements

6110 CON 1921/13 23/03/13 Sat Sabah 88 168
6110 CON 41/13 23/03/13 Sat STC 4D 0
6110 SP 1916/13 10/03/13 Sun Sabah 88 13
6110 CON 2938/12 21/10/12 Sun Cash Sweep 140
6110 SP 114/12 19/08/12 Sun STC 4D 63
6110 CON 2812/12 01/02/12 Wed Cash Sweep 200
6110 CON 134/11 04/10/11 Tue STC 4D 120
6110 CON 2692/11 31/05/11 Tue Cash Sweep 126
6110 SP 73/11 28/05/11 Sat STC 4D 3
6110 SP 1482/10 03/10/10 Sun Sabah 88 237
6110 CON 154/09 15/11/09 Sun STC 4D 322
6110 2ND 1201/09 25/02/09 Wed Sabah 88 263
6110 SP 73/07 09/06/07 Sat STC 4D 627
6110 3RD 1657/05 04/05/05 Wed Cash Sweep 766
6110 SP 11/05 23/01/05 Sun STC 4D 101
6110 CON 449/04 05/09/04 Sun Sabah 88 140
6110 CON 109/04 04/09/04 Sat STC 4D 1
6110 CON 017/02 20/01/02 Sun Sabah 88 958
6110 SP 109/2000 03/09/00 Sun STC 4D 504
6110 CON 21/2000 13/02/00 Sun STC 4D 203
6110 CON 0685/99 16/06/99 Wed Cash Sweep 242
6110 CON 0671/99 16/05/99 Sun Cash Sweep 31
6110 1ST 0643/99 17/03/99 Wed Cash Sweep 60
6110 1ST 0269/96 02/11/96 Sat Cash Sweep 865

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009865 sec (S:DO2)