Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
2601 Magnum 4D 萬能 Dog
2601 Damacai 大馬彩 MAKEUP CLEANSING
卸妆
2601 Sports Toto 多多 Lark
白灵鸟

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 0 0 24 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
2601 SP 5635/23 13/05/23 Sat Sports Toto 290
2601 SP 827/23 01/02/23 Wed Magnum 4D 101
2601 1ST 752/22 06/09/22 Tue Magnum 4D 148
2601 CON 5160/20 19/12/20 Sat Damacai 626
2601 CON 303/20 29/01/20 Wed Magnum 4D 325
2601 CON 097/18 11/11/18 Sun Magnum 4D 444
2601 SP 4801/18 14/07/18 Sat Sports Toto 120
2601 CON 030/18 01/07/18 Sun Magnum 4D 13
2601 SP 857/17 23/07/17 Sun Magnum 4D 343
2601 SP 4490/17 28/01/17 Sat Damacai 176

Advertisements

2601 SP 4258/15 24/06/15 Wed Sports Toto 172
2601 SP 3980/13 04/12/13 Wed Sports Toto 567
2601 CON 3866/13 03/08/13 Sat Damacai 123
2601 SP 858/12 01/01/12 Sun Magnum 4D 580
2601 CON 784/11 31/07/11 Sun Magnum 4D 154
2601 CON 3362/10 02/10/10 Sat Damacai 302
2601 SP 447/09 06/09/09 Sun Magnum 4D 391
2601 SP 3196/09 08/07/09 Wed Sports Toto 60
2601 CON 2927/07 21/11/07 Wed Sports Toto 595
2601 SP 2901/07 23/09/07 Sun Sports Toto 59
2601 SP 024/07 21/02/07 Wed Magnum 4D 214
2601 SP 2661/06 12/08/06 Sat Damacai 193
2601 SP 2233/04 01/02/04 Sun Damacai 923
2601 CON 055/03 07/05/03 Wed Magnum 4D 270
2601 CON 104/01 01/09/01 Sat Magnum 4D 613
2601 SP 139/00 18/11/00 Sat Magnum 4D 287
2601 SP 1405/99 16/01/99 Sat Damacai 672
2601 SP 133/98 07/11/98 Sat Magnum 4D 70
2601 CON 024/98 25/02/98 Wed Magnum 4D 255
2601 SP 020/96 17/02/96 Sat Magnum 4D 739
2601 SP 0942/96 04/02/96 Sun Damacai 13
2601 SP 732/94 02/06/94 Thu Sports Toto 612
2601 CON 003/94 06/01/94 Thu Magnum 4D 147
2601 1ST 577/93 06/06/93 Sun Sports Toto 214
2601 CON 013/93 30/01/93 Sat Magnum 4D 127
2601 SP 0442/92 25/11/92 Wed Damacai 66
2601 CON 435/92 09/07/92 Thu Sports Toto 139
2601 SP 045/91 15/04/91 Mon Magnum 4D 451
2601 SP 012/90 26/01/90 Fri Magnum 4D 444
2601 CON 002/90 04/01/90 Thu Magnum 4D 22
2601 CON 087/89 22/07/89 Sat Magnum 4D 166
2601 CON 047/88 18/04/88 Mon Magnum 4D 460
2601 SP 009/87 18/01/87 Sun Magnum 4D 456

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.014833 sec (S:DO2)