Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
0218 Magnum 4D 萬能 Lady Lawyer
女律师
0218 Damacai 大馬彩 LADY LAWYER
女律师
0218 Sports Toto 多多 Female lawyer
女律师

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 3 23 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
0218 SP 5754/24 03/02/24 Sat Sports Toto 74
0218 CON 894/23 02/07/23 Sun Magnum 4D 216
0218 SP 5538/23 01/02/23 Wed Damacai 151
0218 SP 5496/22 30/07/22 Sat Sports Toto 186
0218 3RD 5199/21 07/03/21 Sun Damacai 510
0218 CON 4944/19 01/09/19 Sun Damacai 553
0218 CON 4933/19 10/08/19 Sat Damacai 22
0218 SP 4679/18 18/02/18 Sun Damacai 538
0218 CON 4641/17 20/08/17 Sun Sports Toto 182
0218 2ND 4401/16 03/08/16 Wed Damacai 382

Advertisements

0218 2ND 4298/16 03/01/16 Sun Damacai 125
0218 SP 4227/15 22/04/15 Wed Sports Toto 256
0218 CON 4087/14 29/10/14 Wed Damacai 175
0218 2ND 4088/14 13/07/14 Sun Sports Toto 108
0218 SP 309/14 09/07/14 Wed Magnum 4D 4
0218 CON 3914/13 09/11/13 Sat Damacai 242
0218 SP 090/13 14/04/13 Sun Magnum 4D 209
0218 CON 3730/12 30/10/12 Tue Damacai 166
0218 CON 3368/10 26/06/10 Sat Sports Toto 857
0218 SP 3178/09 16/09/09 Wed Damacai 283
0218 SP 320/08 10/12/08 Wed Magnum 4D 280
0218 SP 3021/08 21/06/08 Sat Sports Toto 172
0218 SP 2759/06 19/11/06 Sun Sports Toto 580
0218 SP 077/06 28/06/06 Wed Magnum 4D 144
0218 SP 2577/05 29/10/05 Sat Sports Toto 242
0218 SP 113/05 18/09/05 Sun Magnum 4D 41
0218 SP 059/05 15/05/05 Sun Magnum 4D 126
0218 CON 2489/05 17/04/05 Sun Sports Toto 28
0218 3RD 142/04 27/11/04 Sat Magnum 4D 141
0218 CON 2332/04 11/09/04 Sat Damacai 77
0218 SP 2265/03 24/12/03 Wed Sports Toto 262
0218 3RD 088/02 24/07/02 Wed Magnum 4D 518
0218 SP 1835/01 05/05/01 Sat Sports Toto 445
0218 SP 1393/98 19/12/98 Sat Damacai 868
0218 SP 103/96 28/08/96 Wed Magnum 4D 843
0218 SP 986/96 14/01/96 Sun Sports Toto 227
0218 SP 009/95 21/01/95 Sat Magnum 4D 358
0218 CON 0744/94 30/10/94 Sun Damacai 83
0218 CON 026/94 28/02/94 Mon Magnum 4D 244
0218 CON 596/93 21/07/93 Wed Sports Toto 222
0218 CON 090/91 29/07/91 Mon Magnum 4D 723
0218 SP 009/91 21/01/91 Mon Magnum 4D 189
0218 SP 064/86 29/05/86 Thu Magnum 4D 1698

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009047 sec (S:DO2)