Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9858 Magnum 4D 萬能 Ship
9858 Damacai 大馬彩 HEARING
听证会
9858 Sports Toto 多多 Hand

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 1 15 23

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9858 SP 5801/24 15/05/24 Wed Sports Toto 3
9858 CON 827/23 01/02/23 Wed Magnum 4D 469
9858 SP 668/22 16/03/22 Wed Magnum 4D 322
9858 CON 5405/22 19/01/22 Wed Sports Toto 56
9858 3RD 369/20 27/06/20 Sat Magnum 4D 571
9858 SP 4913/19 27/02/19 Wed Sports Toto 486
9858 SP 4830/18 26/12/18 Wed Damacai 63
9858 SP 843/17 24/06/17 Sat Magnum 4D 550
9858 CON 4518/17 26/03/17 Sun Damacai 90
9858 CON 4386/16 12/03/16 Sat Sports Toto 379

Advertisements

9858 SP 350/14 04/10/14 Sat Magnum 4D 147
9858 1ST 3910/13 13/07/13 Sat Sports Toto 448
9858 CON 3569/11 04/12/11 Sun Damacai 587
9858 CON 3512/11 17/04/11 Sun Sports Toto 231
9858 SP 3470/11 25/01/11 Tue Sports Toto 82
9858 CON 3327/10 18/07/10 Sun Damacai 191
9858 SP 3254/10 20/02/10 Sat Damacai 148
9858 1ST 488/09 28/11/09 Sat Magnum 4D 84
9858 SP 403/09 07/06/09 Sun Magnum 4D 174
9858 CON 3135/09 22/02/09 Sun Sports Toto 105
9858 SP 2975/08 05/03/08 Wed Sports Toto 354
9858 SP 2209/03 14/12/03 Sun Damacai 1543
9858 2ND 109/03 10/09/03 Wed Magnum 4D 95
9858 CON 2083/03 08/03/03 Sat Damacai 186
9858 SP 056/02 11/05/02 Sat Magnum 4D 301
9858 CON 1944/02 08/05/02 Wed Damacai 3
9858 CON 1935/01 19/12/01 Wed Sports Toto 140
9858 SP 1795/01 06/06/01 Wed Damacai 196
9858 CON 1581/99 13/10/99 Wed Sports Toto 602
9858 CON 1382/98 25/11/98 Wed Damacai 322
9858 SP 138/96 17/11/96 Sun Magnum 4D 738
9858 CON 063/96 26/05/96 Sun Magnum 4D 175
9858 CON 016/96 07/02/96 Wed Magnum 4D 109
9858 CON 0729/94 25/09/94 Sun Damacai 500
9858 CON 0528/93 13/06/93 Sun Damacai 469
9858 CON 046/93 17/04/93 Sat Magnum 4D 57
9858 CON 041/93 05/04/93 Mon Magnum 4D 12
9858 SP 0363/92 24/05/92 Sun Damacai 316
9858 CON 0166/91 20/02/91 Wed Damacai 459
9858 CON 088/90 23/07/90 Mon Magnum 4D 212
9858 CON 0048/90 11/02/90 Sun Damacai 162

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.000304 sec