Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9746 Magnum 4D 萬能 United Overseas Bank
大华银行
9746 Damacai 大馬彩 V SIGN
胜利手势
9746 Sports Toto 多多 Play

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 2 3 17 18

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9746 3RD 5631/23 29/08/23 Tue Damacai 32
9746 SP 5568/23 09/04/23 Sun Damacai 142
9746 SP 5400/22 08/01/22 Sat Sports Toto 456
9746 SP 619/21 04/12/21 Sat Magnum 4D 35
9746 SP 5328/21 30/11/21 Tue Damacai 4
9746 SP 5163/20 01/09/20 Tue Sports Toto 455
9746 CON 4811/18 18/11/18 Sun Damacai 653
9746 SP 4744/18 11/03/18 Sun Sports Toto 252
9746 CON 4405/16 20/04/16 Wed Sports Toto 690
9746 SP 4295/15 12/09/15 Sat Sports Toto 221

Advertisements

9746 CON 448/15 18/04/15 Sat Magnum 4D 49
9746 CON 330/14 24/08/14 Sun Magnum 4D 237
9746 SP 593/10 30/06/10 Wed Magnum 4D 1516
9746 SP 3344/10 04/05/10 Tue Sports Toto 57
9746 1ST 2908/08 03/02/08 Sun Damacai 821
9746 SP 2837/07 01/09/07 Sat Damacai 155
9746 SP 2733/06 23/09/06 Sat Sports Toto 343
9746 CON 2465/05 19/06/05 Sun Damacai 461
9746 SP 2476/05 20/03/05 Sun Sports Toto 91
9746 CON 044/03 12/04/03 Sat Magnum 4D 708
9746 CON 1932/02 10/04/02 Wed Damacai 367
9746 CON 068/01 09/06/01 Sat Magnum 4D 305
9746 CON 1603/99 01/12/99 Wed Sports Toto 556
9746 SP 1522/99 29/09/99 Wed Damacai 63
9746 CON 1449/98 26/12/98 Sat Sports Toto 277
9746 SP 1198/97 24/09/97 Wed Damacai 458
9746 CON 030/97 09/03/97 Sun Magnum 4D 199
9746 SP 102/96 25/08/96 Sun Magnum 4D 196
9746 3RD 1023/96 11/08/96 Sun Damacai 14
9746 SP 0971/96 13/04/96 Sat Damacai 120
9746 CON 1019/96 31/03/96 Sun Sports Toto 13
9746 CON 0963/96 24/03/96 Sun Damacai 7
9746 1ST 031/94 12/03/94 Sat Magnum 4D 743
9746 SP 0564/93 05/09/93 Sun Damacai 188
9746 CON 0447/92 07/12/92 Mon Damacai 272
9746 3RD 478/92 18/10/92 Sun Sports Toto 50
9746 1ST 063/92 25/05/92 Mon Magnum 4D 146
9746 2ND 122/91 12/10/91 Sat Magnum 4D 226
9746 CON 035/90 22/03/90 Thu Magnum 4D 569
9746 2ND 011/89 26/01/89 Thu Magnum 4D 420
9746 CON 048/87 19/04/87 Sun Magnum 4D 648
9746 CON 030/86 09/03/86 Sun Magnum 4D 406

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009461 sec (S:DO2)