Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9663 Magnum 4D 萬能 Labour Day
劳动节
9663 Damacai 大馬彩 VICE
恶习
9663 Sports Toto 多多 Rice pail
饭桶

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 2 1 24 13

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9663 SP 920/23 29/08/23 Tue Magnum 4D 263
9663 SP 5461/22 03/09/22 Sat Damacai 360
9663 CON 5411/22 28/05/22 Sat Damacai 98
9663 2ND 5210/21 31/03/21 Wed Damacai 423
9663 CON 5236/21 06/02/21 Sat Sports Toto 53
9663 SP 5180/20 10/10/20 Sat Sports Toto 119
9663 SP 5084/20 05/07/20 Sun Damacai 97
9663 2ND 4926/19 27/07/19 Sat Damacai 344
9663 SP 070/18 19/09/18 Wed Magnum 4D 311
9663 CON 4773/18 02/09/18 Sun Damacai 17

Advertisements

9663 SP 669/16 10/07/16 Sun Magnum 4D 363
9663 SP 4377/16 11/06/16 Sat Damacai 29
9663 SP 4339/16 26/03/16 Sat Damacai 77
9663 SP 530/15 06/10/15 Tue Magnum 4D 172
9663 SP 396/15 04/01/15 Sun Magnum 4D 275
9663 CON 227/14 25/01/14 Sat Magnum 4D 344
9663 CON 3998/14 11/01/14 Sat Sports Toto 14
9663 SP 3877/13 05/05/13 Sun Sports Toto 251
9663 CON 3844/13 27/02/13 Wed Sports Toto 67
9663 SP 3385/10 17/11/10 Wed Damacai 833
9663 CON 580/10 02/06/10 Wed Magnum 4D 168
9663 SP 508/10 09/01/10 Sat Magnum 4D 144
9663 SP 001/07 03/01/07 Wed Magnum 4D 1102
9663 SP 2623/06 21/05/06 Sun Damacai 227
9663 SP 060/04 19/05/04 Wed Magnum 4D 732
9663 3RD 2236/03 19/10/03 Sun Sports Toto 213
9663 SP 1916/02 06/03/02 Wed Damacai 592
9663 SP 144/01 02/12/01 Sun Magnum 4D 94
9663 SP 1396/98 26/12/98 Sat Damacai 1072
9663 SP 1384/98 29/11/98 Sun Damacai 27
9663 CON 133/98 07/11/98 Sat Magnum 4D 22
9663 CON 089/97 26/07/97 Sat Magnum 4D 469
9663 CON 1104/97 16/02/97 Sun Damacai 160
9663 SP 897/95 21/06/95 Wed Sports Toto 606
9663 SP 0804/95 19/03/95 Sun Damacai 94
9663 SP 0083/90 16/06/90 Sat Damacai 1737
9663 CON 048/90 21/04/90 Sat Magnum 4D 56
9663 SP 004/89 09/01/89 Mon Magnum 4D 467
9663 CON 036/87 22/03/87 Sun Magnum 4D 659

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010710 sec (S:DO2)