Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9650 Magnum 4D 萬能 Rice Mill
米坊
9650 Damacai 大馬彩 SLAMDUNK
灌篮
9650 Sports Toto 多多 Basis

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 2 2 19 24

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9650 SP 847/23 18/03/23 Sat Magnum 4D 427
9650 SP 796/22 03/12/22 Sat Magnum 4D 105
9650 CON 5500/22 20/11/22 Sun Damacai 13
9650 CON 5515/22 04/09/22 Sun Sports Toto 77
9650 SP 5488/22 16/07/22 Sat Sports Toto 50
9650 CON 5076/20 17/06/20 Wed Damacai 759
9650 SP 4843/19 26/01/19 Sat Damacai 508
9650 SP 4814/18 25/11/18 Sun Damacai 62
9650 SP 080/18 07/10/18 Sun Magnum 4D 49
9650 CON 006/18 12/05/18 Sat Magnum 4D 148

Advertisements

9650 CON 4618/17 21/10/17 Sat Damacai 130
9650 CON 4604/17 23/09/17 Sat Damacai 28
9650 CON 843/17 24/06/17 Sat Magnum 4D 91
9650 CON 748/16 14/12/16 Wed Magnum 4D 192
9650 CON 736/16 20/11/16 Sun Magnum 4D 24
9650 SP 4426/16 24/09/16 Sat Damacai 57
9650 CON 430/15 11/03/15 Wed Magnum 4D 563
9650 SP 4067/14 31/05/14 Sat Sports Toto 284
9650 CON 3926/13 03/12/13 Tue Damacai 179
9650 CON 176/13 12/10/13 Sat Magnum 4D 52
9650 CON 3843/13 15/06/13 Sat Damacai 119
9650 SP 863/12 14/01/12 Sat Magnum 4D 518
9650 1ST 3326/10 17/07/10 Sat Damacai 546
9650 SP 580/10 02/06/10 Wed Magnum 4D 45
9650 CON 3186/09 17/06/09 Wed Sports Toto 350
9650 SP 2912/08 12/02/08 Tue Damacai 491
9650 SP 2798/07 06/06/07 Wed Damacai 251
9650 CON 2622/06 31/01/06 Tue Sports Toto 491
9650 1ST 2359/04 10/11/04 Wed Damacai 447
9650 CON 2295/04 20/06/04 Sun Damacai 143
9650 SP 071/03 14/06/03 Sat Magnum 4D 372
9650 CON 2116/03 26/01/03 Sun Sports Toto 139
9650 2ND 065/02 01/06/02 Sat Magnum 4D 239
9650 1ST 1989/02 17/04/02 Wed Sports Toto 45
9650 SP 098/00 13/08/00 Sun Magnum 4D 612
9650 3RD 1712/00 02/08/00 Wed Sports Toto 11
9650 CON 088/00 22/07/00 Sat Magnum 4D 11
9650 SP 1668/00 26/04/00 Wed Sports Toto 87
9650 2ND 1472/99 13/06/99 Sun Damacai 318
9650 CON 1371/98 01/07/98 Wed Sports Toto 347
9650 CON 1159/97 22/02/97 Sat Sports Toto 494
9650 1ST 1060/96 06/11/96 Wed Damacai 108
9650 3RD 1042/96 25/09/96 Wed Damacai 42
9650 CON 0881/95 16/09/95 Sat Damacai 375
9650 SP 072/95 17/06/95 Sat Magnum 4D 91
9650 SP 838/95 04/02/95 Sat Sports Toto 133
9650 SP 0773/95 07/01/95 Sat Damacai 28
9650 CON 0723/94 11/09/94 Sun Damacai 118
9650 CON 050/93 26/04/93 Mon Magnum 4D 503
9650 SP 012/92 27/01/92 Mon Magnum 4D 455

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.012443 sec (S:DO2)