Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9615 Magnum 4D 萬能 Black Tea
黑茶
9615 Damacai 大馬彩 DISMEMBER
肢解
9615 Sports Toto 多多 Fat measure
测肥胖

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 3 18 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9615 CON 920/23 29/08/23 Tue Magnum 4D 232
9615 CON 5189/21 16/02/21 Tue Damacai 924
9615 3RD 397/20 29/08/20 Sat Magnum 4D 171
9615 SP 5021/19 23/10/19 Wed Sports Toto 311
9615 SP 4852/19 10/02/19 Sun Damacai 255
9615 3RD 4799/18 08/07/18 Sun Sports Toto 217
9615 CON 4731/18 09/06/18 Sat Damacai 29
9615 SP 4655/18 03/01/18 Wed Damacai 157
9615 SP 550/15 15/11/15 Sun Magnum 4D 780
9615 SP 4265/15 11/07/15 Sat Sports Toto 127

Advertisements

9615 CON 4051/14 27/04/14 Sun Sports Toto 35
9615 CON 4044/14 12/04/14 Sat Sports Toto 15
9615 SP 119/13 15/06/13 Sat Magnum 4D 301
9615 3RD 3861/13 02/04/13 Tue Sports Toto 74
9615 CON 3768/13 13/01/13 Sun Damacai 79
9615 2ND 3746/12 01/12/12 Sat Damacai 43
9615 CON 3680/12 17/07/12 Tue Damacai 137
9615 1ST 3369/10 16/10/10 Sat Damacai 640
9615 CON 2758/07 11/03/07 Sun Damacai 1315
9615 CON 2426/04 11/12/04 Sat Sports Toto 820
9615 CON 124/04 16/10/04 Sat Magnum 4D 56
9615 CON 2312/04 28/07/04 Wed Damacai 80
9615 CON 2232/04 31/01/04 Sat Damacai 179
9615 SP 2274/04 11/01/04 Sun Sports Toto 20
9615 CON 025/03 26/02/03 Wed Magnum 4D 319
9615 SP 2021/02 27/10/02 Sun Damacai 122
9615 CON 1725/00 30/12/00 Sat Damacai 666
9615 CON 071/00 11/06/00 Sun Magnum 4D 202
9615 SP 1640/00 23/02/00 Wed Sports Toto 109
9615 CON 1596/99 14/11/99 Sun Sports Toto 101
9615 SP 1541/99 13/11/99 Sat Damacai 1
9615 SP 1023/96 10/04/96 Wed Sports Toto 1312
9615 SP 0953/96 02/03/96 Sat Damacai 39
9615 SP 0910/95 22/11/95 Wed Damacai 101
9615 CON 116/95 27/09/95 Wed Magnum 4D 56
9615 SP 859/95 25/03/95 Sat Sports Toto 186
9615 SP 533/93 24/02/93 Wed Sports Toto 759
9615 2ND 143/90 29/11/90 Thu Magnum 4D 818
9615 SP 0100/90 12/08/90 Sun Damacai 109
9615 SP 0047/90 10/02/90 Sat Damacai 183
9615 2ND 044/85 03/08/85 Sat Magnum 4D 1652

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010772 sec (S:DO2)