Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9478 Magnum 4D 萬能 Lime Juice
酸柑汁
9478 Damacai 大馬彩 FLAG RAISING CEREMONY
升旗仪式
9478 Sports Toto 多多 Gather

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 1 18 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9478 CON 050/24 09/06/24 Sun Magnum 4D 8
9478 CON 5577/23 04/01/23 Wed Sports Toto 522
9478 CON 809/22 27/12/22 Tue Magnum 4D 8
9478 SP 5507/22 03/12/22 Sat Damacai 24
9478 SP 762/22 27/09/22 Tue Magnum 4D 67
9478 3RD 5390/21 18/12/21 Sat Sports Toto 283
9478 CON 5082/20 01/07/20 Wed Damacai 535
9478 SP 5048/19 21/12/19 Sat Sports Toto 193
9478 SP 4971/19 07/07/19 Sun Sports Toto 167
9478 SP 4878/19 07/04/19 Sun Damacai 91

Advertisements

9478 CON 936/17 26/12/17 Tue Magnum 4D 264
9478 SP 929/17 10/12/17 Sun Magnum 4D 16
9478 CON 4682/17 11/11/17 Sat Sports Toto 29
9478 SP 4512/16 29/11/16 Tue Sports Toto 347
9478 SP 4468/16 31/08/16 Wed Sports Toto 90
9478 2ND 4346/16 06/04/16 Wed Damacai 147
9478 SP 408/15 28/01/15 Wed Magnum 4D 434
9478 SP 207/13 14/12/13 Sat Magnum 4D 410
9478 SP 200/13 30/11/13 Sat Magnum 4D 14
9478 1ST 101/13 07/05/13 Tue Magnum 4D 207
9478 SP 3867/13 14/04/13 Sun Sports Toto 23
9478 CON 3706/12 09/09/12 Sun Damacai 217
9478 SP 3597/12 29/01/12 Sun Damacai 224
9478 SP 3585/11 21/09/11 Wed Sports Toto 130
9478 CON 3051/08 30/08/08 Sat Sports Toto 1117
9478 CON 3002/08 07/05/08 Wed Sports Toto 115
9478 CON 152/07 25/11/07 Sun Magnum 4D 164
9478 CON 130/07 10/10/07 Wed Magnum 4D 46
9478 CON 2730/07 10/01/07 Wed Damacai 273
9478 CON 149/06 13/12/06 Wed Magnum 4D 28
9478 SP 128/05 23/10/05 Sun Magnum 4D 416
9478 SP 1957/02 06/02/02 Wed Sports Toto 1355
9478 SP 038/99 28/03/99 Sun Magnum 4D 1046
9478 CON 1072/96 04/12/96 Wed Damacai 844
9478 CON 921/95 16/08/95 Wed Sports Toto 476
9478 CON 0643/94 09/03/94 Wed Damacai 525
9478 SP 038/85 20/07/85 Sat Magnum 4D 3154

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007494 sec (S:DO2)