Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9430 Magnum 4D 萬能 Jesus Ascended To Heaven
耶稣上天堂
9430 Damacai 大馬彩 WILD ANIMAL ATTACKED
被野生动物攻击
9430 Sports Toto 多多 Watch

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 2 17 14

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9430 SP 5774/24 10/07/24 Wed Damacai 14
9430 SP 5519/22 25/12/22 Sun Damacai 563
9430 CON 5529/22 02/10/22 Sun Sports Toto 84
9430 CON 5401/22 04/05/22 Wed Damacai 151
9430 SP 5068/20 01/02/20 Sat Sports Toto 823
9430 2ND 5011/20 25/01/20 Sat Damacai 7
9430 SP 294/20 12/01/20 Sun Magnum 4D 13
9430 CON 4904/19 08/06/19 Sat Damacai 218
9430 SP 4943/19 05/05/19 Sun Sports Toto 34
9430 CON 647/16 22/05/16 Sun Magnum 4D 1078

Advertisements

9430 SP 4143/15 18/02/15 Wed Damacai 287
9430 SP 4040/14 05/04/14 Sat Sports Toto 319
9430 CON 3911/13 14/07/13 Sun Sports Toto 265
9430 SP 3867/13 14/04/13 Sun Sports Toto 91
9430 3RD 3758/12 23/12/12 Sun Damacai 112
9430 CON 427/09 28/07/09 Tue Magnum 4D 1244
9430 1ST 2961/08 03/02/08 Sun Sports Toto 541
9430 SP 2810/07 03/07/07 Tue Damacai 215
9430 CON 2659/06 06/08/06 Sun Damacai 331
9430 SP 2568/06 29/01/06 Sun Damacai 189
9430 SP 021/04 18/02/04 Wed Magnum 4D 711
9430 SP 2063/02 02/10/02 Wed Sports Toto 504
9430 SP 116/02 28/09/02 Sat Magnum 4D 4
9430 SP 1811/01 11/03/01 Sun Sports Toto 566
9430 CON 142/00 25/11/00 Sat Magnum 4D 106
9430 3RD 1581/99 13/10/99 Wed Sports Toto 409
9430 2ND 1549/99 03/08/99 Tue Sports Toto 71
9430 SP 054/99 05/05/99 Wed Magnum 4D 90
9430 CON 1314/98 21/06/98 Sun Damacai 318
9430 CON 1209/97 18/06/97 Wed Sports Toto 368
9430 CON 868/95 15/04/95 Sat Sports Toto 795
9430 CON 718/94 01/05/94 Sun Sports Toto 349
9430 CON 0608/93 18/12/93 Sat Damacai 134
9430 1ST 086/93 19/07/93 Mon Magnum 4D 152
9430 SP 0515/93 15/05/93 Sat Damacai 65
9430 CON 127/86 23/10/86 Thu Magnum 4D 2396

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.007287 sec (S:DO2)