Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9331 Magnum 4D 萬能 Baking Cheese Cake
烤制乳酪蛋糕
9331 Damacai 大馬彩 WINDOW PERIOD
空窗期
9331 Sports Toto 多多 Next

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 2 1 27 13

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9331 SP 5774/24 10/07/24 Wed Damacai 14
9331 SP 5654/23 21/10/23 Sat Damacai 263
9331 SP 5458/22 27/08/22 Sat Damacai 420
9331 CON 715/22 26/06/22 Sun Magnum 4D 62
9331 SP 411/20 27/09/20 Sun Magnum 4D 637
9331 SP 5109/20 30/08/20 Sun Damacai 28
9331 SP 5099/20 08/08/20 Sat Damacai 22
9331 3RD 5145/20 22/07/20 Wed Sports Toto 17
9331 CON 4947/19 08/09/19 Sun Damacai 318
9331 SP 043/18 29/07/18 Sun Magnum 4D 406

Advertisements

9331 SP 890/17 26/09/17 Tue Magnum 4D 81
9331 CON 4541/17 24/01/17 Tue Sports Toto 245
9331 SP 422/15 24/02/15 Tue Magnum 4D 700
9331 SP 139/13 27/07/13 Sat Magnum 4D 577
9331 SP 3769/13 16/01/13 Wed Damacai 192
9331 SP 3253/10 17/02/10 Wed Damacai 1064
9331 CON 3151/09 25/07/09 Sat Damacai 207
9331 SP 3138/09 28/06/09 Sun Damacai 27
9331 2ND 3163/09 25/04/09 Sat Sports Toto 64
9331 2ND 3057/09 10/01/09 Sat Damacai 105
9331 SP 3042/08 07/12/08 Sun Damacai 34
9331 CON 2976/08 09/07/08 Wed Damacai 151
9331 SP 221/08 30/04/08 Wed Magnum 4D 70
9331 SP 2838/07 02/09/07 Sun Damacai 241
9331 SP 087/07 08/07/07 Sun Magnum 4D 56
9331 CON 068/05 05/06/05 Sun Magnum 4D 763
9331 1ST 2461/05 20/02/05 Sun Sports Toto 105
9331 CON 098/02 17/08/02 Sat Magnum 4D 918
9331 1ST 1904/02 09/02/02 Sat Damacai 189
9331 SP 1958/02 09/02/02 Sat Sports Toto 0
9331 SP 057/01 13/05/01 Sun Magnum 4D 272
9331 SP 1726/00 31/12/00 Sun Damacai 133
9331 CON 1655/00 29/07/00 Sat Damacai 155
9331 SP 1576/00 30/01/00 Sun Damacai 181
9331 CON 1047/96 06/10/96 Sun Damacai 1211
9331 CON 1025/96 17/08/96 Sat Damacai 50
9331 CON 0987/96 19/05/96 Sun Damacai 90
9331 SP 973/95 16/12/95 Sat Sports Toto 155
9331 CON 063/94 26/05/94 Thu Magnum 4D 569
9331 CON 713/94 20/04/94 Wed Sports Toto 36
9331 SP 0407/92 05/09/92 Sat Damacai 592
9331 SP 026/89 02/03/89 Thu Magnum 4D 1283
9331 SP 011/88 24/01/88 Sun Magnum 4D 403
9331 SP 114/87 20/09/87 Sun Magnum 4D 126

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009130 sec (S:DO2)