Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9323 Magnum 4D 萬能 Artist
艺术家
9323 Damacai 大馬彩 BEATING VOTER
殴打选民
9323 Sports Toto 多多 Expensive

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
5 3 1 12 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9323 SP 5640/23 24/05/23 Wed Sports Toto 12
9323 CON 5578/23 03/05/23 Wed Damacai 21
9323 1ST 5510/22 07/12/22 Wed Damacai 147
9323 SP 4929/19 31/07/19 Wed Damacai 1225
9323 SP 200/19 22/06/19 Sat Magnum 4D 39
9323 CON 4904/19 09/02/19 Sat Sports Toto 133
9323 CON 4428/16 27/09/16 Tue Damacai 865
9323 CON 4344/16 03/04/16 Sun Damacai 177
9323 2ND 4359/16 20/01/16 Wed Sports Toto 74
9323 1ST 4136/15 04/02/15 Wed Damacai 350

Advertisements

9323 CON 3864/13 07/04/13 Sun Sports Toto 48
9323 1ST 059/13 12/02/13 Tue Magnum 4D 54
9323 CON 3609/12 22/02/12 Wed Damacai 356
9323 SP 813/11 02/10/11 Sun Magnum 4D 143
9323 CON 3383/10 13/11/10 Sat Damacai 323
9323 SP 646/10 20/10/10 Wed Magnum 4D 24
9323 2ND 3380/10 18/07/10 Sun Sports Toto 94
9323 1ST 575/10 23/05/10 Sun Magnum 4D 56
9323 2ND 3275/09 15/12/09 Tue Sports Toto 159
9323 CON 2906/07 06/10/07 Sat Sports Toto 801
9323 CON 157/06 31/12/06 Sun Magnum 4D 279
9323 CON 019/04 14/02/04 Sat Magnum 4D 1051
9323 CON 2208/03 13/12/03 Sat Damacai 63
9323 CON 1748/01 18/02/01 Sun Damacai 1028
9323 CON 020/01 17/02/01 Sat Magnum 4D 1
9323 SP 064/00 27/05/00 Sat Magnum 4D 266
9323 3RD 1519/99 30/05/99 Sun Sports Toto 363
9323 SP 145/97 03/12/97 Wed Magnum 4D 543
9323 CON 1241/97 31/08/97 Sun Sports Toto 94
9323 SP 1044/96 29/09/96 Sun Damacai 336
9323 CON 0985/96 15/05/96 Wed Damacai 137
9323 SP 0940/96 31/01/96 Wed Damacai 105
9323 CON 697/94 13/03/94 Sun Sports Toto 689
9323 SP 0494/93 27/03/93 Sat Damacai 351
9323 SP 542/93 17/03/93 Wed Sports Toto 10
9323 SP 0361/92 20/05/92 Wed Damacai 301
9323 CON 093/91 05/08/91 Mon Magnum 4D 289
9323 CON 113/89 21/09/89 Thu Magnum 4D 683
9323 1ST 017/86 08/02/86 Sat Magnum 4D 1321
9323 CON 034/85 11/07/85 Thu Magnum 4D 212

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.012607 sec (S:DO2)