Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9300 Magnum 4D 萬能 Kuching
古晋市
9300 Damacai 大馬彩 IMPROVE AIR QUALITY
改善空气质量
9300 Sports Toto 多多 Baseball
棒球

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 3 2 24 24

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9300 CON 5748/24 15/05/24 Wed Damacai 3
9300 1ST 008/24 06/03/24 Wed Magnum 4D 70
9300 2ND 5623/23 12/08/23 Sat Damacai 207
9300 CON 776/22 25/10/22 Tue Magnum 4D 291
9300 CON 5464/22 28/05/22 Sat Sports Toto 150
9300 1ST 270/19 20/11/19 Wed Magnum 4D 920
9300 SP 075/18 29/09/18 Sat Magnum 4D 417
9300 CON 604/16 27/02/16 Sat Magnum 4D 945
9300 SP 4319/15 31/10/15 Sat Sports Toto 119
9300 SP 4176/15 26/04/15 Sun Damacai 188

Advertisements

9300 CON 3801/13 20/03/13 Wed Damacai 46
9300 CON 076/13 17/03/13 Sun Magnum 4D 3
9300 CON 3709/12 16/09/12 Sun Damacai 182
9300 SP 3707/12 26/05/12 Sat Sports Toto 113
9300 3RD 3472/11 29/01/11 Sat Sports Toto 483
9300 CON 3387/10 21/11/10 Sun Damacai 69
9300 2ND 3228/09 27/12/09 Sun Damacai 329
9300 SP 3175/09 23/05/09 Sat Sports Toto 218
9300 SP 3134/09 21/02/09 Sat Sports Toto 91
9300 CON 3121/09 24/01/09 Sat Sports Toto 28
9300 SP 3097/08 07/12/08 Sun Sports Toto 48
9300 SP 2973/08 02/07/08 Wed Damacai 158
9300 SP 242/08 18/06/08 Wed Magnum 4D 14
9300 CON 232/08 25/05/08 Sun Magnum 4D 24
9300 SP 2571/06 04/02/06 Sat Damacai 841
9300 1ST 2473/05 15/03/05 Tue Sports Toto 326
9300 SP 2380/04 29/08/04 Sun Sports Toto 198
9300 CON 074/04 20/06/04 Sun Magnum 4D 70
9300 CON 015/04 04/02/04 Wed Magnum 4D 137
9300 SP 154/03 24/12/03 Wed Magnum 4D 42
9300 CON 2202/03 29/11/03 Sat Damacai 25
9300 3RD 2087/03 16/03/03 Sun Damacai 258
9300 SP 1978/02 21/07/02 Sun Damacai 238
9300 SP 1895/02 19/01/02 Sat Damacai 183
9300 SP 1880/01 15/12/01 Sat Damacai 35
9300 1ST 1861/01 31/10/01 Wed Damacai 45
9300 SP 1906/01 14/10/01 Sun Sports Toto 17
9300 CON 1633/00 08/02/00 Tue Sports Toto 614
9300 CON 1594/99 10/11/99 Wed Sports Toto 90
9300 SP 1500/99 21/04/99 Wed Sports Toto 203
9300 2ND 1410/99 27/01/99 Wed Damacai 84
9300 CON 1239/97 28/12/97 Sun Damacai 395
9300 CON 1055/96 26/10/96 Sat Damacai 428
9300 CON 950/95 22/10/95 Sun Sports Toto 370
9300 CON 0791/95 18/02/95 Sat Damacai 246
9300 CON 006/95 14/01/95 Sat Magnum 4D 35
9300 SP 712/94 17/04/94 Sun Sports Toto 272
9300 SP 0494/93 27/03/93 Sat Damacai 386
9300 SP 0442/92 25/11/92 Wed Damacai 122
9300 CON 431/92 01/07/92 Wed Sports Toto 147
9300 CON 049/92 23/04/92 Thu Magnum 4D 69
9300 CON 0267/91 13/10/91 Sun Damacai 193
9300 CON 0259/91 25/09/91 Wed Damacai 18
9300 SP 093/90 04/08/90 Sat Magnum 4D 417
9300 SP 123/89 14/10/89 Sat Magnum 4D 294
9300 SP 112/89 18/09/89 Mon Magnum 4D 26

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009094 sec (S:DO2)