Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9223 Magnum 4D 萬能 Cuckoo
布谷鸟
9223 Damacai 大馬彩 JUDICIAL CHANNEL
司法途径
9223 Sports Toto 多多 straight hair
直发

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 5 2 17 11

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9223 SP 5705/24 11/02/24 Sun Damacai 22
9223 2ND 795/22 30/11/22 Wed Magnum 4D 438
9223 SP 749/22 31/08/22 Wed Magnum 4D 91
9223 SP 5382/21 01/12/21 Wed Sports Toto 273
9223 2ND 5000/20 01/01/20 Wed Damacai 700
9223 CON 197/19 16/06/19 Sun Magnum 4D 199
9223 SP 4875/19 02/04/19 Tue Damacai 75
9223 CON 4872/19 27/03/19 Wed Damacai 6
9223 SP 4773/18 02/09/18 Sun Damacai 206
9223 SP 4763/18 12/08/18 Sun Damacai 21

Advertisements

9223 SP 524/15 26/09/15 Sat Magnum 4D 449
9223 CON 3128/09 07/06/09 Sun Damacai 2302
9223 CON 250/08 06/07/08 Sun Magnum 4D 336
9223 1ST 2583/05 12/11/05 Sat Sports Toto 967
9223 SP 2293/04 21/02/04 Sat Sports Toto 630
9223 SP 2120/03 05/02/03 Wed Sports Toto 381
9223 SP 2006/02 25/05/02 Sat Sports Toto 256
9223 SP 1935/02 17/04/02 Wed Damacai 38
9223 SP 1807/01 04/07/01 Wed Damacai 287
9223 1ST 1782/01 06/05/01 Sun Damacai 59
9223 CON 106/00 02/09/00 Sat Magnum 4D 246
9223 SP 015/00 02/02/00 Wed Magnum 4D 213
9223 3RD 140/97 22/11/97 Sat Magnum 4D 802
9223 2ND 1090/97 15/01/97 Wed Damacai 311
9223 CON 0849/95 02/07/95 Sun Damacai 563
9223 2ND 838/95 04/02/95 Sat Sports Toto 148
9223 SP 104/93 30/08/93 Mon Magnum 4D 523
9223 2ND 042/93 08/04/93 Thu Magnum 4D 144
9223 3RD 464/92 16/09/92 Wed Sports Toto 204
9223 CON 0309/92 19/01/92 Sun Damacai 241
9223 CON 0279/91 10/11/91 Sun Damacai 70
9223 SP 0183/91 31/03/91 Sun Damacai 224
9223 1ST 130/88 29/10/88 Sat Magnum 4D 883
9223 CON 103/88 27/08/88 Sat Magnum 4D 63
9223 SP 033/88 17/03/88 Thu Magnum 4D 163
9223 SP 127/87 22/10/87 Thu Magnum 4D 147
9223 CON 128/86 25/10/86 Sat Magnum 4D 362

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.012399 sec (S:DO2)