Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9183 Magnum 4D 萬能 Printer Paper Jam
打印机纸塞住
9183 Damacai 大馬彩 FOREIGN TOURIST KILLED
外国游客被杀
9183 Sports Toto 多多 holloween
万圣节

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
0 0 2 19 23

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9183 CON 847/23 18/03/23 Sat Magnum 4D 14
9183 CON 5419/22 15/02/22 Tue Sports Toto 396
9183 SP 5213/21 06/04/21 Tue Damacai 315
9183 SP 4565/17 12/03/17 Sun Sports Toto 1486
9183 SP 4510/17 08/03/17 Wed Damacai 4
9183 CON 786/17 26/02/17 Sun Magnum 4D 10
9183 SP 4473/16 27/12/16 Tue Damacai 61
9183 SP 4327/16 28/02/16 Sun Damacai 303
9183 CON 283/14 14/05/14 Wed Magnum 4D 655
9183 SP 093/13 21/04/13 Sun Magnum 4D 388

Advertisements

9183 CON 3534/11 25/09/11 Sun Damacai 224
9183 SP 3505/11 03/04/11 Sun Sports Toto 175
9183 SP 707/11 22/02/11 Tue Magnum 4D 40
9183 SP 3457/10 28/12/10 Tue Sports Toto 56
9183 SP 3319/10 03/07/10 Sat Damacai 178
9183 CON 583/10 09/06/10 Wed Magnum 4D 24
9183 SP 3239/10 23/01/10 Sat Damacai 137
9183 SP 485/09 21/11/09 Sat Magnum 4D 63
9183 CON 3128/09 07/06/09 Sun Damacai 167
9183 CON 3180/09 03/06/09 Wed Sports Toto 4
9183 CON 239/08 11/06/08 Wed Magnum 4D 357
9183 CON 030/07 04/03/07 Sun Magnum 4D 465
9183 SP 2258/04 30/03/04 Tue Damacai 1069
9183 CON 2200/03 02/08/03 Sat Sports Toto 241
9183 CON 2164/03 14/05/03 Wed Sports Toto 80
9183 CON 2067/02 09/10/02 Wed Sports Toto 217
9183 SP 102/01 26/08/01 Sun Magnum 4D 409
9183 SP 100/01 22/08/01 Wed Magnum 4D 4
9183 SP 1860/01 30/06/01 Sat Sports Toto 53
9183 CON 1571/00 19/01/00 Wed Damacai 528
9183 CON 126/98 21/10/98 Wed Magnum 4D 455
9183 SP 1298/98 11/01/98 Sun Sports Toto 283
9183 CON 1234/97 17/12/97 Wed Damacai 25
9183 SP 1062/96 10/07/96 Wed Sports Toto 525
9183 CON 1001/96 18/02/96 Sun Sports Toto 143
9183 CON 126/94 19/10/94 Wed Magnum 4D 487
9183 CON 069/94 09/06/94 Thu Magnum 4D 132
9183 3RD 674/94 19/01/94 Wed Sports Toto 141
9183 CON 043/92 09/04/92 Thu Magnum 4D 650
9183 CON 0316/92 05/02/92 Wed Damacai 64
9183 3RD 150/91 16/12/91 Mon Magnum 4D 51
9183 SP 0058/90 18/03/90 Sun Damacai 638
9183 CON 0052/90 25/02/90 Sun Damacai 21

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008173 sec (S:DO2)