Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
9169 Magnum 4D 萬能 Boyfriend Died
男友死去
9169 Damacai 大馬彩 BANNED BOOKS
禁书
9169 Sports Toto 多多 Know

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 5 27 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
9169 CON 823/23 25/01/23 Wed Magnum 4D 5
9169 CON 5516/22 20/12/22 Tue Damacai 36
9169 SP 605/21 03/11/21 Wed Magnum 4D 412
9169 CON 5025/20 22/02/20 Sat Damacai 620
9169 3RD 4878/19 07/04/19 Sun Damacai 321
9169 SP 496/15 28/07/15 Tue Magnum 4D 1349
9169 SP 4108/14 10/12/14 Wed Damacai 230
9169 SP 382/14 06/12/14 Sat Magnum 4D 4
9169 SP 3995/14 20/04/14 Sun Damacai 230
9169 CON 101/13 07/05/13 Tue Magnum 4D 348

Advertisements

9169 SP 3787/13 19/02/13 Tue Damacai 46
9169 SP 3698/12 06/05/12 Sun Sports Toto 289
9169 SP 3655/12 08/02/12 Wed Sports Toto 88
9169 3RD 856/11 28/12/11 Wed Magnum 4D 42
9169 1ST 627/10 11/09/10 Sat Magnum 4D 473
9169 SP 3346/10 28/08/10 Sat Damacai 14
9169 SP 3182/09 26/09/09 Sat Damacai 336
9169 CON 334/09 11/01/09 Sun Magnum 4D 258
9169 SP 3032/08 15/11/08 Sat Damacai 57
9169 SP 3041/08 06/08/08 Wed Sports Toto 101
9169 3RD 206/08 26/03/08 Wed Magnum 4D 133
9169 CON 2963/08 09/02/08 Sat Sports Toto 46
9169 1ST 131/07 13/10/07 Sat Magnum 4D 119
9169 SP 074/07 10/06/07 Sun Magnum 4D 125
9169 CON 145/06 03/12/06 Sun Magnum 4D 189
9169 SP 2757/06 15/11/06 Wed Sports Toto 18
9169 SP 2661/06 19/04/06 Wed Sports Toto 210
9169 SP 078/05 29/06/05 Wed Magnum 4D 294
9169 CON 2419/04 27/11/04 Sat Sports Toto 214
9169 CON 117/04 29/09/04 Wed Magnum 4D 59
9169 SP 2307/04 17/07/04 Sat Damacai 74
9169 2ND 2294/04 22/02/04 Sun Sports Toto 146
9169 SP 2083/03 08/03/03 Sat Damacai 351
9169 SP 042/01 08/04/01 Sun Magnum 4D 699
9169 CON 1706/00 18/11/00 Sat Damacai 141
9169 3RD 1621/00 13/05/00 Sat Damacai 189
9169 SP 1642/00 27/02/00 Sun Sports Toto 76
9169 SP 1493/99 28/07/99 Wed Damacai 214
9169 CON 1432/99 17/03/99 Wed Damacai 133
9169 CON 1203/97 05/10/97 Sun Damacai 528
9169 SP 1151/97 07/06/97 Sat Damacai 120
9169 CON 1143/97 15/01/97 Wed Sports Toto 143
9169 CON 1070/96 30/11/96 Sat Damacai 46
9169 CON 1011/96 13/03/96 Wed Sports Toto 262
9169 SP 012/96 28/01/96 Sun Magnum 4D 45
9169 SP 049/95 23/04/95 Sun Magnum 4D 280
9169 CON 125/94 16/10/94 Sun Magnum 4D 189
9169 3RD 788/94 09/10/94 Sun Sports Toto 7
9169 CON 614/93 01/09/93 Wed Sports Toto 403
9169 CON 0468/93 24/01/93 Sun Damacai 220
9169 SP 455/92 26/08/92 Wed Sports Toto 151
9169 CON 0122/90 28/10/90 Sun Damacai 668
9169 SP 059/89 18/05/89 Thu Magnum 4D 528
9169 SP 004/85 02/05/85 Thu Magnum 4D 1477

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010280 sec (S:DO2)