Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8959 Magnum 4D 萬能 Washing Handkerchief
洗手帕
8959 Damacai 大馬彩 WALKING AT BEACH
走沙滩
8959 Sports Toto 多多 Go crooked wood
去木歪

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 1 2 24 28

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8959 SP 5744/24 05/05/24 Sun Damacai 45
8959 SP 5684/23 29/08/23 Tue Sports Toto 250
8959 1ST 5593/23 04/06/23 Sun Damacai 86
8959 SP 5485/22 09/07/22 Sat Sports Toto 330
8959 SP 649/22 05/02/22 Sat Magnum 4D 154
8959 CON 5329/21 01/12/21 Wed Damacai 66
8959 1ST 5167/20 09/09/20 Wed Sports Toto 448
8959 CON 4947/19 15/05/19 Wed Sports Toto 483
8959 SP 4932/19 10/04/19 Wed Sports Toto 35
8959 CON 4921/19 17/03/19 Sun Sports Toto 24

Advertisements

8959 CON 089/18 28/10/18 Sun Magnum 4D 76
8959 SP 045/18 01/08/18 Wed Magnum 4D 88
8959 CON 4687/18 04/03/18 Sun Damacai 150
8959 SP 4630/17 29/07/17 Sat Sports Toto 218
8959 CON 4491/17 29/01/17 Sun Damacai 181
8959 CON 693/16 28/08/16 Sun Magnum 4D 154
8959 3RD 4360/16 04/05/16 Wed Damacai 116
8959 CON 4260/15 18/10/15 Sun Damacai 199
8959 SP 473/15 06/06/15 Sat Magnum 4D 134
8959 CON 4045/14 13/04/14 Sun Sports Toto 419
8959 CON 3840/13 08/06/13 Sat Damacai 309
8959 CON 3653/12 23/05/12 Wed Damacai 381
8959 SP 799/11 04/09/11 Sun Magnum 4D 262
8959 SP 3568/11 14/08/11 Sun Sports Toto 21
8959 CON 3441/10 24/11/10 Wed Sports Toto 263
8959 CON 509/10 10/01/10 Sun Magnum 4D 318
8959 SP 3191/09 13/10/09 Tue Damacai 89
8959 CON 2983/08 26/07/08 Sat Damacai 444
8959 2ND 2976/08 09/07/08 Wed Damacai 17
8959 3RD 211/08 06/04/08 Sun Magnum 4D 94
8959 SP 152/07 25/11/07 Sun Magnum 4D 133
8959 SP 2801/07 13/06/07 Wed Damacai 165
8959 CON 2799/07 09/06/07 Sat Damacai 4
8959 SP 072/07 06/06/07 Wed Magnum 4D 3
8959 CON 2790/07 20/05/07 Sun Damacai 17
8959 CON 2821/07 01/04/07 Sun Sports Toto 49
8959 CON 2746/07 14/02/07 Wed Damacai 46
8959 SP 138/05 16/11/05 Wed Magnum 4D 455
8959 CON 2508/05 31/05/05 Tue Sports Toto 169
8959 CON 2442/05 01/05/05 Sun Damacai 30
8959 CON 024/05 23/02/05 Wed Magnum 4D 67
8959 SP 2271/04 27/04/04 Tue Damacai 302
8959 SP 152/02 21/12/02 Sat Magnum 4D 493
8959 CON 1993/02 25/08/02 Sun Damacai 118
8959 CON 1988/02 14/08/02 Wed Damacai 11
8959 CON 1985/02 07/08/02 Wed Damacai 7
8959 CON 1508/99 29/08/99 Sun Damacai 1074
8959 SP 1087/96 07/09/96 Sat Sports Toto 1086
8959 SP 0887/95 30/09/95 Sat Damacai 343
8959 1ST 811/94 03/12/94 Sat Sports Toto 301
8959 CON 766/94 21/08/94 Sun Sports Toto 104
8959 SP 0516/93 16/05/93 Sun Damacai 462
8959 SP 495/92 26/11/92 Thu Sports Toto 171
8959 CON 052/92 30/04/92 Thu Magnum 4D 210
8959 CON 0275/91 02/11/91 Sat Damacai 180
8959 SP 057/91 13/05/91 Mon Magnum 4D 173
8959 1ST 0153/91 20/01/91 Sun Damacai 113
8959 SP 021/89 18/02/89 Sat Magnum 4D 701

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008150 sec (S:DO2)