Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8920 Magnum 4D 萬能 Visit By Dead Relative
已故亲戚来访
8920 Damacai 大馬彩 REASSURANCE
定心丸
8920 Sports Toto 多多 Go to Australia
去澳洲

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 1 19 15

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8920 3RD 5710/24 20/02/24 Tue Damacai 13
8920 CON 994/24 11/02/24 Sun Magnum 4D 9
8920 SP 693/22 11/05/22 Wed Magnum 4D 641
8920 1ST 5026/19 03/11/19 Sun Sports Toto 920
8920 SP 4873/19 30/03/19 Sat Damacai 218
8920 CON 930/17 13/12/17 Wed Magnum 4D 472
8920 SP 878/17 02/09/17 Sat Magnum 4D 102
8920 SP 4524/16 24/12/16 Sat Sports Toto 252
8920 SP 4317/15 27/10/15 Tue Sports Toto 424
8920 SP 4172/15 18/04/15 Sat Damacai 192

Advertisements

8920 CON 3751/12 26/08/12 Sun Sports Toto 245
8920 SP 515/10 24/01/10 Sun Magnum 4D 945
8920 CON 3276/09 16/12/09 Wed Sports Toto 39
8920 CON 2950/08 10/05/08 Sat Damacai 585
8920 CON 2845/07 19/09/07 Wed Damacai 234
8920 CON 2734/07 20/01/07 Sat Damacai 242
8920 SP 2648/06 25/03/06 Sat Sports Toto 301
8920 SP 076/04 26/06/04 Sat Magnum 4D 637
8920 SP 060/04 19/05/04 Wed Magnum 4D 38
8920 CON 2017/02 19/10/02 Sat Damacai 578
8920 CON 2063/02 02/10/02 Wed Sports Toto 17
8920 SP 1686/00 04/10/00 Wed Damacai 728
8920 SP 102/00 23/08/00 Wed Magnum 4D 42
8920 SP 1547/99 31/07/99 Sat Sports Toto 389
8920 CON 055/99 08/05/99 Sat Magnum 4D 84
8920 SP 1330/98 28/03/98 Sat Sports Toto 406
8920 SP 1177/97 06/08/97 Wed Damacai 234
8920 SP 1129/97 16/04/97 Wed Damacai 112
8920 SP 1108/97 26/02/97 Wed Damacai 49
8920 CON 1043/96 26/05/96 Sun Sports Toto 276
8920 SP 885/95 24/05/95 Wed Sports Toto 368
8920 CON 0265/91 09/10/91 Wed Damacai 1323
8920 SP 100/91 22/08/91 Thu Magnum 4D 48
8920 CON 0148/91 09/01/91 Wed Damacai 225
8920 CON 120/89 07/10/89 Sat Magnum 4D 459
8920 CON 109/88 10/09/88 Sat Magnum 4D 392

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.010375 sec (S:DO2)