Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8774 Magnum 4D 萬能 Treadmill
跑步机
8774 Damacai 大馬彩 OVERCONFIDENT
不自量力
8774 Sports Toto 多多 Move the bed
搬床

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
2 1 1 24 20

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8774 SP 5748/24 15/05/24 Wed Damacai 3
8774 SP 5652/23 15/10/23 Sun Damacai 213
8774 CON 5601/23 25/02/23 Sat Sports Toto 232
8774 CON 5466/22 31/05/22 Tue Sports Toto 270
8774 SP 5354/21 05/10/21 Tue Sports Toto 238
8774 SP 4937/19 18/08/19 Sun Damacai 779
8774 SP 4985/19 07/08/19 Wed Sports Toto 11
8774 CON 4753/18 25/07/18 Wed Damacai 378
8774 3RD 4729/18 03/06/18 Sun Damacai 52
8774 SP 4621/17 28/10/17 Sat Damacai 218

Advertisements

8774 SP 681/16 03/08/16 Wed Magnum 4D 116
8774 SP 4261/15 21/10/15 Wed Damacai 287
8774 CON 453/15 28/04/15 Tue Magnum 4D 176
8774 CON 4164/14 17/12/14 Wed Sports Toto 132
8774 SP 4081/14 28/06/14 Sat Sports Toto 172
8774 SP 4015/14 01/06/14 Sun Damacai 27
8774 SP 3753/12 15/12/12 Sat Damacai 533
8774 CON 3691/12 11/08/12 Sat Damacai 126
8774 SP 3620/11 30/11/11 Wed Sports Toto 255
8774 CON 627/10 11/09/10 Sat Magnum 4D 445
8774 SP 3144/09 11/03/09 Wed Sports Toto 549
8774 SP 3053/08 03/09/08 Wed Sports Toto 189
8774 CON 3001/08 04/05/08 Sun Sports Toto 122
8774 CON 2844/07 20/05/07 Sun Sports Toto 350
8774 SP 123/06 14/10/06 Sat Magnum 4D 218
8774 SP 2589/06 12/03/06 Sun Damacai 216
8774 SP 024/06 25/02/06 Sat Magnum 4D 15
8774 CON 2111/03 15/01/03 Wed Sports Toto 1137
8774 CON 146/02 07/12/02 Sat Magnum 4D 39
8774 CON 1982/02 31/07/02 Wed Damacai 129
8774 1ST 1851/01 09/06/01 Sat Sports Toto 417
8774 SP 1769/00 09/12/00 Sat Sports Toto 182
8774 1ST 1545/99 21/11/99 Sun Damacai 384
8774 SP 1312/98 14/02/98 Sat Sports Toto 645
8774 CON 1240/97 31/12/97 Wed Damacai 45
8774 SP 1136/97 03/05/97 Sat Damacai 242
8774 SP 995/96 04/02/96 Sun Sports Toto 454
8774 CON 0835/95 31/05/95 Wed Damacai 249
8774 SP 0713/94 20/08/94 Sat Damacai 284
8774 CON 0712/94 17/08/94 Wed Damacai 3
8774 CON 0678/94 29/05/94 Sun Damacai 80
8774 CON 097/92 13/08/92 Thu Magnum 4D 654
8774 SP 092/91 03/08/91 Sat Magnum 4D 376
8774 2ND 024/91 25/02/91 Mon Magnum 4D 159
8774 CON 154/87 24/12/87 Thu Magnum 4D 1159
8774 CON 050/87 25/04/87 Sat Magnum 4D 243
8774 SP 100/86 21/08/86 Thu Magnum 4D 247

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.000777 sec