Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8761 Magnum 4D 萬能 German Food
德国食物
8761 Damacai 大馬彩 VACCINATION
注射疫苗
8761 Sports Toto 多多 Slaughtering sheeps
剪发

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
4 3 3 17 17

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8761 SP 038/24 15/05/24 Wed Magnum 4D 3
8761 SP 5650/23 14/06/23 Wed Sports Toto 336
8761 SP 786/22 15/11/22 Tue Magnum 4D 211
8761 3RD 5463/22 06/09/22 Tue Damacai 70
8761 SP 5346/22 05/01/22 Wed Damacai 244
8761 CON 291/20 05/01/20 Sun Magnum 4D 731
8761 1ST 5020/19 20/10/19 Sun Sports Toto 77
8761 SP 4827/18 22/12/18 Sat Damacai 302
8761 1ST 4803/18 03/11/18 Sat Damacai 49
8761 CON 089/18 28/10/18 Sun Magnum 4D 6

Advertisements

8761 CON 4520/17 29/03/17 Wed Damacai 46
8761 SP 530/15 06/10/15 Tue Magnum 4D 540
8761 CON 4173/15 19/04/15 Sun Damacai 170
8761 SP 4030/14 02/07/14 Wed Damacai 291
8761 SP 3910/13 02/11/13 Sat Damacai 242
8761 SP 3823/13 04/05/13 Sat Damacai 182
8761 CON 3862/13 03/04/13 Wed Sports Toto 31
8761 SP 3392/10 01/12/10 Wed Damacai 854
8761 2ND 405/09 13/06/09 Sat Magnum 4D 536
8761 CON 3172/09 16/05/09 Sat Sports Toto 28
8761 1ST 3100/08 13/12/08 Sat Sports Toto 154
8761 CON 3020/08 18/06/08 Wed Sports Toto 178
8761 2ND 097/07 31/07/07 Tue Magnum 4D 323
8761 SP 2860/07 24/06/07 Sun Sports Toto 37
8761 3RD 2643/06 15/03/06 Wed Sports Toto 466
8761 CON 2586/05 16/11/05 Wed Sports Toto 119
8761 2ND 113/05 18/09/05 Sun Magnum 4D 59
8761 CON 2468/05 26/06/05 Sun Damacai 84
8761 SP 046/04 17/04/04 Sat Magnum 4D 435
8761 CON 122/01 13/10/01 Sat Magnum 4D 917
8761 CON 1596/99 14/11/99 Sun Sports Toto 699
8761 SP 1541/99 17/07/99 Sat Sports Toto 120
8761 CON 1297/98 13/05/98 Wed Damacai 430
8761 3RD 1294/98 03/01/98 Sat Sports Toto 130
8761 CON 1144/97 18/01/97 Sat Sports Toto 350
8761 CON 127/94 22/10/94 Sat Magnum 4D 819
8761 1ST 0509/93 01/05/93 Sat Damacai 539
8761 CON 0496/93 31/03/93 Wed Damacai 31
8761 SP 510/92 31/12/92 Thu Sports Toto 90
8761 SP 0209/91 01/06/91 Sat Damacai 579
8761 SP 116/89 28/09/89 Thu Magnum 4D 611
8761 CON 024/88 25/02/88 Thu Magnum 4D 581
8761 CON 016/85 30/05/85 Thu Magnum 4D 1001

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.009357 sec (S:DO2)