Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8744 Magnum 4D 萬能 Tour Bus
旅游巴士
8744 Damacai 大馬彩 DIMPLE ON FACE
酒窝
8744 Sports Toto 多多 Picking coconut flower wine
菜(採)椰花酒

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 1 3 15 21

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8744 SP 994/24 11/02/24 Sun Magnum 4D 22
8744 SP 5716/23 08/11/23 Wed Sports Toto 95
8744 3RD 928/23 16/09/23 Sat Magnum 4D 53
8744 CON 790/22 22/11/22 Tue Magnum 4D 298
8744 CON 5552/22 19/11/22 Sat Sports Toto 3
8744 CON 767/22 08/10/22 Sat Magnum 4D 42
8744 CON 5323/21 20/11/21 Sat Damacai 322
8744 SP 583/21 22/09/21 Wed Magnum 4D 59
8744 CON 5167/21 03/01/21 Sun Damacai 262
8744 CON 4928/19 30/07/19 Tue Damacai 523

Advertisements

8744 CON 4672/17 22/10/17 Sun Sports Toto 245
8744 CON 4599/17 21/05/17 Sun Sports Toto 154
8744 SP 4570/17 25/03/17 Sat Sports Toto 57
8744 CON 4393/16 16/07/16 Sat Damacai 252
8744 CON 4191/15 26/05/15 Tue Damacai 417
8744 CON 3980/14 22/03/14 Sat Damacai 430
8744 SP 3695/12 19/08/12 Sun Damacai 580
8744 CON 936/12 09/06/12 Sat Magnum 4D 71
8744 CON 3645/12 21/01/12 Sat Sports Toto 140
8744 SP 677/10 25/12/10 Sat Magnum 4D 392
8744 CON 584/10 12/06/10 Sat Magnum 4D 196
8744 SP 3264/10 10/03/10 Wed Damacai 94
8744 SP 3240/10 24/01/10 Sun Damacai 45
8744 CON 3065/09 27/01/09 Tue Damacai 362
8744 SP 244/08 22/06/08 Sun Magnum 4D 219
8744 CON 148/06 10/12/06 Sun Magnum 4D 560
8744 3RD 093/06 05/08/06 Sat Magnum 4D 127
8744 CON 2515/05 05/10/05 Wed Damacai 304
8744 CON 092/04 01/08/04 Sun Magnum 4D 430
8744 1ST 009/02 20/01/02 Sun Magnum 4D 924
8744 3RD 135/99 10/11/99 Wed Magnum 4D 802
8744 SP 074/99 20/06/99 Sun Magnum 4D 143
8744 CON 050/98 26/04/98 Sun Magnum 4D 420
8744 SP 030/98 11/03/98 Wed Magnum 4D 46
8744 SP 1308/98 04/02/98 Wed Sports Toto 35
8744 CON 110/96 14/09/96 Sat Magnum 4D 508
8744 SP 085/96 17/07/96 Wed Magnum 4D 59
8744 SP 0712/94 17/08/94 Wed Damacai 700
8744 CON 022/91 21/02/91 Thu Magnum 4D 1273
8744 2ND 115/87 24/09/87 Thu Magnum 4D 1246

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.011366 sec (S:DO2)