Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8613 Magnum 4D 萬能 Tamarind Seed
罗望子果种子
8613 Damacai 大馬彩 GENETICALLY MODIFIED
基因改良
8613 Sports Toto 多多 Disease

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
3 3 3 13 21

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8613 SP 527/21 30/05/21 Sun Magnum 4D 25
8613 SP 5247/21 27/02/21 Sat Sports Toto 92
8613 CON 5126/20 07/10/20 Wed Damacai 143
8613 SP 398/20 30/08/20 Sun Magnum 4D 38
8613 SP 5004/20 11/01/20 Sat Damacai 232
8613 2ND 4993/19 15/12/19 Sun Damacai 27
8613 2ND 4711/18 25/04/18 Wed Damacai 599
8613 CON 990/18 08/04/18 Sun Magnum 4D 17
8613 CON 4576/17 04/04/17 Tue Sports Toto 369
8613 CON 759/17 04/01/17 Wed Magnum 4D 90

Advertisements

8613 CON 4374/16 04/06/16 Sat Damacai 143
8613 CON 4267/15 01/11/15 Sun Damacai 216
8613 CON 4287/15 26/08/15 Wed Sports Toto 67
8613 CON 4156/14 30/11/14 Sun Sports Toto 269
8613 SP 4054/14 24/08/14 Sun Damacai 98
8613 2ND 283/14 14/05/14 Wed Magnum 4D 102
8613 1ST 3886/13 25/05/13 Sat Sports Toto 354
8613 CON 3637/12 04/01/12 Wed Sports Toto 507
8613 CON 830/11 05/11/11 Sat Magnum 4D 60
8613 CON 808/11 24/09/11 Sat Magnum 4D 42
8613 SP 610/10 03/08/10 Tue Magnum 4D 417
8613 3RD 3093/08 29/11/08 Sat Sports Toto 612
8613 SP 208/08 30/03/08 Sun Magnum 4D 244
8613 CON 2935/07 08/12/07 Sat Sports Toto 113
8613 SP 2876/07 27/11/07 Tue Damacai 11
8613 CON 2885/07 19/08/07 Sun Sports Toto 100
8613 CON 2733/07 17/01/07 Wed Damacai 214
8613 CON 2328/04 01/09/04 Wed Damacai 868
8613 CON 143/03 29/11/03 Sat Magnum 4D 277
8613 1ST 1891/01 09/09/01 Sun Sports Toto 811
8613 SP 1514/99 19/05/99 Wed Sports Toto 844
8613 SP 130/97 29/10/97 Wed Magnum 4D 567
8613 SP 1190/97 04/05/97 Sun Sports Toto 178
8613 3RD 1185/97 23/04/97 Wed Sports Toto 11
8613 CON 078/96 30/06/96 Sun Magnum 4D 297
8613 CON 951/95 25/10/95 Wed Sports Toto 249
8613 1ST 065/95 31/05/95 Wed Magnum 4D 147
8613 CON 0739/94 19/10/94 Wed Damacai 224
8613 3RD 586/93 27/06/93 Sun Sports Toto 479
8613 SP 0133/90 05/12/90 Wed Damacai 935
8613 CON 0131/90 01/12/90 Sat Damacai 4
8613 SP 118/87 01/10/87 Thu Magnum 4D 1157

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.000545 sec