Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8589 Magnum 4D 萬能 Monkey God
猴神
8589 Damacai 大馬彩 BIRTH IN THE BUS
巴士内产子
8589 Sports Toto 多多 Contract signing
签合同

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 0 3 22 25

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8589 CON 5774/24 10/07/24 Wed Damacai 14
8589 CON 063/24 07/07/24 Sun Magnum 4D 3
8589 SP 5689/23 09/09/23 Sat Sports Toto 302
8589 CON 5646/23 04/06/23 Sun Sports Toto 97
8589 CON 827/23 01/02/23 Wed Magnum 4D 123
8589 SP 807/22 24/12/22 Sat Magnum 4D 39
8589 CON 621/21 07/12/21 Tue Magnum 4D 382
8589 CON 5189/21 16/02/21 Tue Damacai 294
8589 SP 5163/20 26/12/20 Sat Damacai 52
8589 CON 5147/20 21/11/20 Sat Damacai 35

Advertisements

8589 SP 5130/20 14/10/20 Wed Damacai 4
8589 SP 4897/19 22/05/19 Wed Damacai 511
8589 SP 924/17 02/12/17 Sat Magnum 4D 536
8589 SP 908/17 31/10/17 Tue Magnum 4D 32
8589 SP 4618/17 21/10/17 Sat Damacai 10
8589 CON 875/17 27/08/17 Sun Magnum 4D 55
8589 SP 4590/17 26/08/17 Sat Damacai 1
8589 SP 4441/16 06/07/16 Wed Sports Toto 416
8589 CON 4156/15 15/03/15 Sun Damacai 479
8589 SP 287/14 24/05/14 Sat Magnum 4D 295
8589 CON 4001/14 18/01/14 Sat Sports Toto 126
8589 CON 214/13 29/12/13 Sun Magnum 4D 20
8589 SP 3894/13 29/09/13 Sun Damacai 91
8589 CON 010/12 07/11/12 Wed Magnum 4D 326
8589 SP 3379/10 03/11/10 Wed Damacai 735
8589 CON 3003/08 10/09/08 Wed Damacai 784
8589 SP 2564/05 28/09/05 Wed Sports Toto 1078
8589 CON 2483/05 27/07/05 Wed Damacai 63
8589 CON 2352/04 29/06/04 Tue Sports Toto 393
8589 3RD 2219/04 04/01/04 Sun Damacai 177
8589 SP 148/03 10/12/03 Wed Magnum 4D 25
8589 CON 2156/03 20/08/03 Wed Damacai 112
8589 CON 076/03 25/06/03 Wed Magnum 4D 56
8589 CON 081/02 07/07/02 Sun Magnum 4D 353
8589 SP 1840/01 16/05/01 Wed Sports Toto 417
8589 CON 034/01 21/03/01 Wed Magnum 4D 56
8589 CON 103/00 26/08/00 Sat Magnum 4D 207
8589 3RD 1590/00 01/03/00 Wed Damacai 178
8589 SP 1640/00 23/02/00 Wed Sports Toto 7
8589 3RD 1374/98 07/11/98 Sat Damacai 473
8589 CON 1322/98 08/03/98 Sun Sports Toto 244
8589 1ST 030/97 09/03/97 Sun Magnum 4D 364
8589 CON 1151/97 02/02/97 Sun Sports Toto 35
8589 SP 067/96 05/06/96 Wed Magnum 4D 242
8589 SP 0802/95 15/03/95 Wed Damacai 448
8589 SP 107/93 06/09/93 Mon Magnum 4D 555
8589 SP 0188/91 13/04/91 Sat Damacai 877
8589 CON 026/90 01/03/90 Thu Magnum 4D 408
8589 CON 005/89 12/01/89 Thu Magnum 4D 413
8589 CON 092/87 01/08/87 Sat Magnum 4D 530

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008551 sec (S:DO2)