Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8500 Magnum 4D 萬能 Hollywood's Walk Of Fame
好莱坞星光大道
8500 Damacai 大馬彩 OVERWHELMING
压倒性
8500 Sports Toto 多多 Tooth extraction
拔牙

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 1 17 23

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8500 1ST 5534/23 25/01/23 Wed Damacai 5
8500 CON 5557/22 27/11/22 Sun Sports Toto 59
8500 CON 418/20 13/10/20 Tue Magnum 4D 775
8500 CON 415/20 07/10/20 Wed Magnum 4D 6
8500 2ND 192/19 05/06/19 Wed Magnum 4D 490
8500 CON 4739/18 03/03/18 Sat Sports Toto 459
8500 SP 4681/17 08/11/17 Wed Sports Toto 115
8500 CON 631/16 20/04/16 Wed Magnum 4D 567
8500 CON 563/15 12/12/15 Sat Magnum 4D 130
8500 SP 4297/15 16/09/15 Wed Sports Toto 87

Advertisements

8500 CON 4052/14 20/08/14 Wed Damacai 248
8500 SP 3888/13 28/05/13 Tue Sports Toto 449
8500 CON 871/12 28/01/12 Sat Magnum 4D 486
8500 SP 3453/11 05/04/11 Tue Damacai 298
8500 CON 3441/11 12/03/11 Sat Damacai 24
8500 SP 3362/10 02/10/10 Sat Damacai 161
8500 SP 238/08 08/06/08 Sun Magnum 4D 846
8500 SP 2681/06 24/09/06 Sun Damacai 623
8500 CON 2710/06 02/08/06 Wed Sports Toto 53
8500 CON 2629/06 12/02/06 Sun Sports Toto 171
8500 SP 2552/05 25/12/05 Sun Damacai 49
8500 SP 103/05 27/08/05 Sat Magnum 4D 120
8500 CON 2529/05 13/07/05 Wed Sports Toto 45
8500 SP 068/05 05/06/05 Sun Magnum 4D 38
8500 3RD 086/04 18/07/04 Sun Magnum 4D 322
8500 CON 2306/04 14/07/04 Wed Damacai 4
8500 CON 069/04 09/06/04 Wed Magnum 4D 35
8500 CON 2287/04 02/06/04 Wed Damacai 7
8500 SP 2130/03 22/06/03 Sun Damacai 346
8500 CON 2155/03 23/04/03 Wed Sports Toto 60
8500 CON 079/01 04/07/01 Wed Magnum 4D 658
8500 CON 1847/01 02/06/01 Sat Sports Toto 32
8500 SP 1659/00 06/08/00 Sun Damacai 300
8500 2ND 1583/99 17/10/99 Sun Sports Toto 294
8500 SP 1500/99 21/04/99 Wed Sports Toto 179
8500 SP 1494/99 07/04/99 Wed Sports Toto 14
8500 CON 079/98 04/07/98 Sat Magnum 4D 277
8500 CON 1170/97 20/07/97 Sun Damacai 349
8500 SP 1135/97 30/04/97 Wed Damacai 81
8500 SP 014/96 03/02/96 Sat Magnum 4D 452
8500 CON 062/94 23/05/94 Mon Magnum 4D 621
8500 2ND 423/92 11/06/92 Thu Sports Toto 711
8500 SP 0308/92 18/01/92 Sat Damacai 145
8500 CON 036/86 23/03/86 Sun Magnum 4D 2127

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.012244 sec (S:DO2)