Menu

4DKing Mobile

                                       
PAO(包)
magnum cashsweep
damacai Lotto 88
Sports Toto STC 4D
Singapore 4D Grand Dragon Lotto

4D 4D Meaning
8483 Magnum 4D 萬能 Red Carpet
红地毯
8483 Damacai 大馬彩 BRAIN SURGERY
脑外科手术
8483 Sports Toto 多多 Repair of aircraft
修理飞机

4D Prize Hits(Times)
1ST 2ND 3RD SP CON
1 3 3 23 19

Advertisements

4D Prize Draw Id Date Day Gap
8483 CON 791/22 23/11/22 Wed Magnum 4D 4
8483 CON 724/22 16/07/22 Sat Magnum 4D 130
8483 CON 5448/22 20/04/22 Wed Sports Toto 87
8483 SP 322/20 11/03/20 Wed Magnum 4D 770
8483 SP 4909/19 18/06/19 Tue Damacai 267
8483 CON 073/18 25/09/18 Tue Magnum 4D 266
8483 SP 4797/18 04/07/18 Wed Sports Toto 83
8483 CON 4748/18 21/03/18 Wed Sports Toto 105
8483 SP 4648/17 20/12/17 Wed Damacai 91
8483 2ND 4538/17 18/01/17 Wed Sports Toto 336

Advertisements

8483 SP 682/16 06/08/16 Sat Magnum 4D 150
8483 3RD 593/16 07/02/16 Sun Magnum 4D 181
8483 SP 4128/15 21/01/15 Wed Damacai 382
8483 SP 3798/13 13/03/13 Wed Damacai 679
8483 3RD 3722/12 26/06/12 Tue Sports Toto 260
8483 2ND 3709/12 29/05/12 Tue Sports Toto 28
8483 CON 3313/10 02/03/10 Tue Sports Toto 819
8483 SP 3063/09 24/01/09 Sat Damacai 402
8483 SP 3027/08 05/07/08 Sat Sports Toto 203
8483 CON 3017/08 11/06/08 Wed Sports Toto 24
8483 SP 2829/07 14/08/07 Tue Damacai 302
8483 CON 2733/07 17/01/07 Wed Damacai 209
8483 1ST 030/05 09/03/05 Wed Magnum 4D 679
8483 SP 136/04 13/11/04 Sat Magnum 4D 116
8483 SP 2251/03 23/11/03 Sun Sports Toto 356
8483 CON 2095/03 05/04/03 Sat Damacai 232
8483 CON 2084/02 17/11/02 Sun Sports Toto 139
8483 CON 1951/02 25/05/02 Sat Damacai 176
8483 CON 016/01 07/02/01 Wed Magnum 4D 472
8483 SP 1791/01 28/01/01 Sun Sports Toto 10
8483 CON 1742/00 07/10/00 Sat Sports Toto 113
8483 CON 1523/99 02/10/99 Sat Damacai 371
8483 CON 1570/99 19/09/99 Sun Sports Toto 13
8483 CON 1468/99 05/06/99 Sat Damacai 106
8483 SP 012/99 27/01/99 Wed Magnum 4D 129
8483 CON 053/98 03/05/98 Sun Magnum 4D 269
8483 SP 1250/98 24/01/98 Sat Damacai 99
8483 SP 1021/96 06/04/96 Sat Sports Toto 658
8483 SP 012/96 28/01/96 Sun Magnum 4D 69
8483 SP 0704/94 30/07/94 Sat Damacai 547
8483 SP 081/94 07/07/94 Thu Magnum 4D 23
8483 CON 549/93 01/04/93 Thu Sports Toto 462
8483 CON 0404/92 29/08/92 Sat Damacai 215
8483 2ND 077/92 27/06/92 Sat Magnum 4D 63
8483 3RD 0124/90 04/11/90 Sun Damacai 601
8483 SP 120/88 06/10/88 Thu Magnum 4D 759
8483 SP 125/86 18/10/86 Sat Magnum 4D 719
8483 SP 018/86 09/02/86 Sun Magnum 4D 251

Get it on Google Play
Get it on Apple App Store

Disclaimer | App Privacy Policies

Desktop | Mobile(legacy)

This is the Latest Result.

Response Time : 0.008004 sec (S:DO2)